Customer Reviews for

The Fairy Rebel

Average Rating 5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2003

    there seems to be a trend here... =)

    well, i read this book over and over again in fourth and fifth grade... i'm now a sophomore in college, and i've been trying to find the book again for the past four or five years... but, like others, i wasn't able to remember the title until a friend helped out. i haven't read it in years, but i'm looking forward to rereading it again... =D

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    One of the best fairy stories ever told!

    This story I read when I was in third grade the first time. I havesince read through four copies ofthis book! I plan to read this story to my daughter when she is old enough to grasp the concepts!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2005

    Wonderful

    This is one of the most exciting and cute story i have read in awhile. It is a great plot and i think everyone would enjoy it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2004

    The greatest book ever

    I tought it was the best book ever. I loved it and at the end it was a bet scary, but that made it excellent.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2003

    WOW!!!

    This book is great for kid's of all ages it explors your mide .i'm only 11 and this book was the best!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2000

    magically exciting

    The first time I read this book,I choose it as my favorite. I had to keep reading it over and over. I love fairy books and so far this is # 1!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2002

    Story with FEVER!

    I loved this book because every year all the girls in my family have a fairy party where we write and share our stories! So this book increased my belief in fairies! It's so enchanting to read and it will fill your heart with joy!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2002

    Magical Wonders

    I read this book when I was like in 6th gade and now I'm in 8th and I loved it so much. I spent the last 2 years looking for the book, but I just didn't know the title. But now I'm really looking forward into buying the book myself. To me it was a very good book. That was the first book that I actually read all the way to the end. It was that good. Now sometimes I wonder if there really is a such thing as fairies and now I LOVE fairies. Check this book out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2015

    awesome

    Best book ever , espessaily for kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    Love this book

    I read this book when I was 10 I' m 18 now and I still love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Blah

    Omg" i LOVE THIS BOOK! Likethe others, i too had trouble tryng to rememberthe title, but nonetheless this book is amazing started my love for fantasy books and i only want fantasy books to this day (which is like ,idont know , 5, 6,7 years ago?)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Love

    Llllllllllllllllllllooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Love it! Must read

    I read this book when i was in the fourth grade and havent been able to find it anywhere. However when i did read this book i remember staying up late to read it. I loved this book! I highly recomend to young readers with good imagination.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Great story!

    I was in second grade the first time I read this story, I have never been able to forget it! I loved it then and I love it now, I am 27 now! You gotta read this story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!!! :)

    I read this book when i was in third grade n i loved it!!!!!!! I am now on my way to middle school n i havnt forgotten 1 bit of it!!!!! This book made my imagination sour like it had wings!!!! Thanks to this book,i think every fairy tale is real!!!!!!! This book is good for any age!!!!! U have to try it!!!!!! I know u will love it n i hope ur imagination will sour like mine did!!!!!!!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2000

    the greatest

    I first read the book when I was in fourth grade.Now being a freshmen in highschool, The Fairy Rebel is still my hands down favorite book.It's so interesting and the ending couldn't be better.I would reccomend this book to anyone from age 6 to 66.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2000

    A Delightful Fairy Tale

    I read the book when I was fifteen years old, and have been reading it over and over again. It took me one day to read this book. A very colorful story. Really paints a picture in your mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2