Customer Reviews for

Faith Seeds: Volume One

Average Rating 4
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(75)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Short and Sweet

I enjoyed Faith Seeds Vol. 1 so I decided to get the second as well. Both are great! They are easy to read and worth the few moments that it takes. It can be a quick "re-focus" for your day. After all, every day is a gift from God. We've got to remember to keep our focu...
I enjoyed Faith Seeds Vol. 1 so I decided to get the second as well. Both are great! They are easy to read and worth the few moments that it takes. It can be a quick "re-focus" for your day. After all, every day is a gift from God. We've got to remember to keep our focus on Him or those days are futile.

posted by sjc0123 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Spirit

Enjoyed your little devotional book, loved the scriptures you chose and your comments, im sure i will seek out these messages often, thank you and bless you for sharing,

posted by 5971869 on May 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted December 28, 2011

    Short and Sweet

    I enjoyed Faith Seeds Vol. 1 so I decided to get the second as well. Both are great! They are easy to read and worth the few moments that it takes. It can be a quick "re-focus" for your day. After all, every day is a gift from God. We've got to remember to keep our focus on Him or those days are futile.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    Great book. It is helping me to get back on the right path God. I will start volume two and will also continue my spiritual walk with God. Thank you.

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted May 17, 2011

    Spirit

    Enjoyed your little devotional book, loved the scriptures you chose and your comments, im sure i will seek out these messages often, thank you and bless you for sharing,

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    U came 2 me at the right time.

    I was lost & I was hurt. You woke me & reminded me that as long as I have the lord in my heart I will never b alone & I will never b lost. Thank U & GOD bless u.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Good little devotional

    Short devotionals that are based solely on Scripture verses. A good reminder in a busy world, not to forget that answers to our problems can be found in the Bible. Better not to read thru quickly, but ponder each one thru the day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Comforting

    Not new, but heartfelt and comforting. A collection to review daily.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    I was thriled

    I had been hit by a car ad thhis book speeks voulms to e

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2011

    Quality not quanity

    A short book that helped me take a different perspective of my daily life. Picked up volume two

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    A spiritual delight

    This book was enlighten to my spirit n soul. I cant wait to read volume 2! I love you Lord with my heart,soul,mind and strenght!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Faith Seeds volume one

    Very encouraging wish there more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Very short

    But good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2012

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    A must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    La Pryor gurl opinion

    Really needed it earlier,but glad 2have it now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Nightmarekit

    Nightmarekit- hiya sunkit!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Sunkit

    *I pad in and look around*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Um weres mossclan moving to again

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Lilystar to Seedstar

    See you then! ~ Happy Lilystar

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Mistystar to Silverheart

    I like the way you sound. Want get to know each other and maybe be mates?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Rockshore to seedstar

    Ive made a new kate earthsky and we both caught a mouse each. Where is the freshkill pile.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Silverheart

    I will join moss clan for i am a feirse warrior and i can get enemeis i am a black she cat with blue eyes and five green spots on each paw with a warrior sign on my side from my old clan wich locked me out as a joke and then when i got in i quite instantly

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 119 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6