Customer Reviews for

Fake Mustache: Or, How Jodie O'Rodeo and Her Wonder Horse (and Some Nerdy Kid) Saved the U.S. Presidential Election from a Mad Genius Criminal Mastermind

Average Rating 4.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

ReallyGood

This was part of my summer reading list for 7th grade. I have to say it was a really good book, I loved it!

posted by Anonymous on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Kfhfhhug

Fbffjf

posted by 15562486 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    ReallyGood

    This was part of my summer reading list for 7th grade. I have to say it was a really good book, I loved it!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Good

    Great book :()

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    So great

    So funny. A must read

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Favorite book

    This is my favorite book. The story is great and it is also funny. I love how his mustache has mind control pwers

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Hot girls

    Tom Angleburger is my favorite auther.His book "The Strange Case of Origami Yoda" is my favorite.He is a really good auther. I love his book "Darth Paper Strickes Back" too. You need to buy his books!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Great

    Great book ******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    Haven't read all of it yet but its really good. Also, can i chat? Im a 6th grader.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Dumbos

    U have been flagged u slutty dumbo

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    H

    I

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    To 6th grader

    Im a 6th grader too and wookie was a great book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Stan

    Sure danille want to chat?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Jbird to lion

    R u a girl or boy

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Awesome book

    If you ever read the origami yoda series, reply to this + have you read the secret of the fortune wookie by Tom Angleburger? Thank you for your time. Also i am a 6th grader.(:

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    I LOVE MUSTACHES!!!!

    Mustaches are so beautiful I have many of mustache items.I need to get this book.Thank you for your time
    - Mustache lover
    ¿

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    I like it

    Laugh grenade
    Awsome
    If u havnt red ths bok u need 2

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Kfhfhhug

    Fbffjf

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Hjss

    I LOOOOOOVE MUSTACHES AND THIS BOOK!!!!!!!
    p.s. you is MUSTY!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    WHAT

    What the $#%@&$#%@&#%*":#&"/!&-%,;

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Yoda books better but this is still a good book

    I love origami yoda books, so i dont see how this can possibly overpass the other books. So dont expect a lot from this, origami yoda fans. But i have to admit, this is one cool book, so happy readings, hope you enjoy it as much as i did!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Jruuywttjhgygfggjxgbgfjdtkfjfhjwhmcjkdkfk.gwkbghvjgehjgujfkyhfjdhfjtgdfkjg

    Rbehrhhhjffhnygjgthgmggsghdhkhkehbhfhkgdkrg ktjdgjcjwhghf dbrgdgfgtghsugjeghdjrjxrhfjefeugyeffyfvjejvirukekgkffjgkfuvjuvvvjffjgdffgghjdhdvgwh@&#5$*@4-%&7%-"$*:#5+7%*"-#(*%+;/$)%,#*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3