Customer Reviews for

Fake Mustache: Or, How Jodie O'Rodeo and Her Wonder Horse (and Some Nerdy Kid) Saved the U.S. Presidential Election from a Mad Genius Criminal Mastermind

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

ReallyGood

This was part of my summer reading list for 7th grade. I have to say it was a really good book, I loved it!

posted by Anonymous on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Kfhfhhug

Fbffjf

posted by 15562486 on October 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    YODA

    Origami yoda books were better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    K Cool

    It was a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Soooo awsome

    This book is awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Great book

    Tom Angleberg rocks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Um ok

    Serch fag in the shop ther r books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Origami darth paper strikes back should totally be on nook it sucks that they dont have the series

    ?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Gym

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Good book

    I loved this book it was very funny. I wish I could buy it!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Awesome :-)

    Awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Love it but the Loved it (read this)

    I own the hard copy of this book and loved it alot and the vilan made me so mad that I relized that tom angelberger was doing a great job at writing about super smart super villans

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    G

    ILOVE MUSTACHES

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    :1

    TASTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    :awsome and hilarious: ()

    () ()
    '
    0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Its a giid book Auesome

    Its a good book it has a lot of mystery and a little bit of romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Kat

    Heyyyy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    A girl boy sex thing

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    I have read origami yoda

    Have you read darth paper strikes back

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Love it

    Lol

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Tom angleberger is the best!

    Read origami yoda!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    ?

    Thats why the NOOK was made to read books and purchase them duuh

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3