Customer Reviews for

Fall

Average Rating 2
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Fix the cut off words

To ix the cut off words just make your page layout skinnier so the words shpw

posted by BreezyLvr_ForLifeXD on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Very short picture book!

Dont read! Its just a book with drawings and I could barely read the writing. Dont waste your time like I did.

posted by 12274646 on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Eh.......love the artwork

    Ok so the artwork was sooo cute to me. The colors used were very beautiful and vibrant, and I loved the illustrations...but sadly I couldn't enjoy the story because the words were cut off and no matter how hard I tried to adjust the words so I could read, nothing seemed to work....so I basically saw cute pictures, but I have no clue what happened in the story or what it was about. Sucks....

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Very short picture book!

    Dont read! Its just a book with drawings and I could barely read the writing. Dont waste your time like I did.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Bunny hates it!!!!!!!!!!

    This book sucks!not worth buying at all!read the reveiws before buying this book!!!!>p

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Hate it

    Its just pictures and like the end its like spanish horrible book it diservs no stars but you had to rate

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Free fail

    You get what you pay for. Nothing. Pages are sliced on the tablet screen. Pretty useless.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Horrible:waste of time

    This is such a waste of time(omg)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    This book is so stupid!

    I do agree that this book's words were cut off and that it was a short picture book therefore i jate this book infact i hate all the comic books u can get on ur nook therefore i hate the nook,im switching to a kindle fire!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    um....

    It doesnt fit my nook!!!!!! The words are cut off!!!! This book isn't woth buying!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Well

    :(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Stuped

    Had cute pics though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Sucked but cute pics

    It kept on going back to page 8 and every tim it did a new pic poped up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    It had very good pictures

    My copy kept going back to page eight and then a lot of the words were cut off on all the other pages. But the pictyres were pretty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    FACEBOOK

    Ok if u gott a facebook reply ur name and i friend u btw imma boy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Djckkrkxj.dmxndmj

    :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Mia,i'm a new g

    Don't know any good books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    REALLY WEIRD

    I thought it was really boring because I could not read the words because my nook was not big enough.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Hi new girl

    Hey new girl..id love to show you some good books..whats ur name? I can len you som of my books if youd like..we haveto exchange emails tho.. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Ok

    To many pics. There were like 2 sentences.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    THE NEW GIRL^_^

    So im new, i love my nook and i need someone to tell what is good here and whats not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Thx people

    Thx guys. I am happy you told me that.
    I was *this* close to geting it then i saw the comments!!!"!
    What a shame.
    It may be a good book if you dont get it on the nook but dont get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 41 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3