Customer Reviews for

Fall Guy

Average Rating 4.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Awesome story

    This is one of my favorite books so far. I do wish there was a book 2. Would love to see how there story would play out. But definitely a must read!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2013

    It passed the time

    First things... loved, loved, loved the names. I am considering have a Remington of my own... I can call HER Remmy! The story was okay, I like Winchester enough. But Evan, holy crap, stop being a two year old whiney little girl! When Winchester says he doesn't want you involved but the first few times you fight him on it and then bad things happen to him and everyone else... here is an idea... STOP IT! I was so frustrated about how clingy she was. Give the girl a back bone.

    But I still enjoyed the book! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Must read!

    One of the bet stories I have read in while. I love Evans sassy character, and Wich is beyond amazing. I fell in love.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Swooning definitely!

    Brillant, sexy, seductive and intoxicating story. I could go on, but my advice is buy this book NOW. It is that good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Loved it!!!

    Would love to read more about Winch & Evan!!! Great story!!! Please give us more to this couple!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Great

    Amazing story of good characters in the middle of family drama. Evan and winchester are teriffic together. I hope there will be a continuation to their story... there is so much more to be revealed. Plrase keep this story going liz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Awesome

    Couldn't put this book down. It had me on my toes because I wasn't sure what was going to happen like every other book I read. Definetly a must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Loved!!

    Such a fun book from cover to cover!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Good book

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    So So

    Wasn't horrible but wasn't the best I've ever read either...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    3.5 800+ pages

    Good but not my favorite. I liked parts of the story development....until we git to know more of Winch's family...I don't know......just didn't stay connected or feel his charachter was believable......nor the development of their relationship...and her charachter bugged me too. I liked that she was strong, but felt like I was reading about adults.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Loved it !

    You have to be crazy not to love this book it was a great read and i fell in love with the characters i would recommend this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Ok read

    Ok romance

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    :)

    I loved winch who doesnt want a badass who can fight and drives a badass car.. his name is winchester youngblood for crying out loud .. that name is sexy within itself lol ... but hes also seriously blinded by family and this book touches on the subject of growing up and having to learn to be who are no matter what i think it was good .. a must read if youre here debating on wether or not you should give it a try. I thouh about it for anwhile and kept coming back to it if youre anything like me you dont waste time on corny books and ive read my fair share but this one is good i promise.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    Loved it

    Omg the minute i started the book...I knew i was going to love it, the characters were well describe and during the whole book I felt joy, anger, compasion and i really got caught up in the story, i couldn't put it down....I Love Beautiful Disaster and this is right next to it....I RECOMEND IT????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Great series

    I loved this story, Winch & Evan were great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    A MUST READ!!!

    I am loving the Brenna Blixen series so much. And, I absolutely adore her BFF, Evan Williams Lennox, who sparkles and shines in Fall Guy! And, of course, her man Winchester is perfectly flawed and utterly amazing! She's named after whiskey and he's named after a gun...what could possibly go wrong? I love these characters, and hope there's more to their story. Can't wait! ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Really liked

    It was an a really good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Read it

    I loved this story being told through both hero and heroine point of view. Another great story where love conquers all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Must read

    Great story!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3