Customer Reviews for

Fallen

Average Rating 3.5
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Unfortunately, the page number amount is incorrect. Fallen is a

Unfortunately, the page number amount is incorrect. Fallen is a SHORT (33 page) prequel to the new B.J. Daniels series: Beartooth, Montana. My apologies to those who bought this believing it was an entire book. B.J. Daniels has offered to send a free book to those who ...
Unfortunately, the page number amount is incorrect. Fallen is a SHORT (33 page) prequel to the new B.J. Daniels series: Beartooth, Montana. My apologies to those who bought this believing it was an entire book. B.J. Daniels has offered to send a free book to those who left reviews who were disappointed. Contact her via her website.

posted by danielsBJ on November 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good

I would have like this to be a full book instead of a novella. It was a good read.

posted by 10009814 on January 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted November 26, 2012

    Unfortunately, the page number amount is incorrect. Fallen is a

    Unfortunately, the page number amount is incorrect. Fallen is a SHORT (33 page) prequel to the new B.J. Daniels series: Beartooth, Montana. My apologies to those who bought this believing it was an entire book. B.J. Daniels has offered to send a free book to those who left reviews who were disappointed. Contact her via her website.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Very good book

    Really enjoyed this book. A lot of steamy scenes and keeps you intrigued the whole time.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Good

    I would have like this to be a full book instead of a novella. It was a good read.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Great

    I love this author. Short 27pages.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    This says it has 384 pages, but doesn't. It was not worth the m

    This says it has 384 pages, but doesn't. It was not worth the money spent. I like this author's work, but was disappointed that it was so short.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Prequel

    Even though it was a prequel and I was able to get it for free, it still didnt entice me to buy the next book. There was great character development but the plot was scattered and setup for a full season of tv dramas. I look to Harlequin books for romance, but perhaps this section of it is setup for more suspense.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Way too short

    Story was good but very short and leads into the next book. I have read many free books that gave a full story. This is more like the first chapter.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    To the 15th reviw

    Number one u will not get a refund on ur money because the book is is free and if u think its that bad then dont get it. P.S
    I do not want to rate it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Enjoyed-It says a short prequel to new series set under Montana'

    Enjoyed-It says a short prequel to new series set under Montana's big sky. Looking forward to the series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Very good book, can't wait to read the next one! Love B J Daniels!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 7, 2012

    VERY DISAPPOINTED.. IT IS A MINI. ONLY 33 PAGES.. DON'T WASTE YO

    VERY DISAPPOINTED.. IT IS A MINI. ONLY 33 PAGES.. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. iT WILL CONTINUE ON IN ANOTHER BOOK.. WILL NOT READ THIS AUTHOR AGAIN. WHY CHARGE FOR A BOOK THAT IS NOT COMPLETE.. WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    Fallenclan

    Warriors den

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    33 pages!!!!

    Wasn't worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Dissappointed

    I can't beleive i paid for this. Not happy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Jay

    No she said ASHLEY was leaving

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Firekit

    Goes to sleep here bc she cannot find the nursery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    App den

    App den

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Jenna

    Good day sir.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Lb

    Liked this very short story. The nextnook is $7.19 so beware.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Fallen's Number

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3