Customer Reviews for

Fallen

Average Rating 4
( 289 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(65)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Very good

This is my third book that I have read by Karin Slaughter and like with the others could not put it down.

posted by theReader278 on July 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

BOYCOTT THIS PRICE!!!

Everyone, please start boycotting the prices greedy bookstores and greedier publishers are charging for nookbooks. B&N told me when I bought my nook last year that e-book prices would be much cheaper. This store needs to stand by what it advertised a year ago.

posted by Bandito on May 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 291 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Finally!

    Excellent storyline! Wanted to know more about Wil and Sara. Can't wait for next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Ash

    Good night

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Elise

    I am not eavesdropping.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Sheila

    Okay :(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Lightningclaw

    Hello! *He Pads In.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Flamingspirit

    "Hi!" She mewed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Feirceblaze

    Bbt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Redhawk

    Will you be my mate?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Kurotenshi

    "Do you have an appointment?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Autumnclan's leader's den

    Autumnclan's leader's den

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 21, 2013

    first time reading this author -- gripping? not the book I read

    first time reading this author -- gripping? not the book I read 12 pages of Faith getting ready to answer some Qs. Old lady who happens to take crime scene photos. NADA! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    I love Karin Slaughter's books. The plot entices the reader to

    I love Karin Slaughter's books. The plot entices the reader to turn page after page. The losses and successes of the characters have the reader craving the next book to check in and follow the characters through another case. I love the novella's, but the books are the best. I wish Karin would write with greater frequency. 2013-June-8

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Wont be on till monday. Bye

    Longtail.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Dawnkit

    Longtail hello limps in saying my gash on my side reopened

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Med den

    A nice big den theylre are three rooms one in the back for herbs . One for the med cat and there app . One for the sick and injured cats .. a small stream runs though the den the stream goes all the way though the camp and in all the dens .... there are little shelves for herbs [•] WingStar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Loved this book! !

    I plan to read it again!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Skystar

    I mean result 9 ,walks there

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Karin Slaughter

    Can't say enough praises for this series. Great thriller, fast pace, complex characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    FALLEN LEGACIES!

    Here

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is wonderful. I enjoyed itsomuch that I intend to buy more of Karin's books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 291 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 15