Customer Reviews for

Fallen Grace

Average Rating 4.5
( 185 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Loved

This book is a good read highly recomeneded

posted by 9597166 on November 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Not recommended.

This story is like any other teen vampire romance novel. There was nothing spectacular about this story. It was not very well written and there were many spelling and grammatical errors (not that I am an expert, but still). It could have been a good novel but the auth...
This story is like any other teen vampire romance novel. There was nothing spectacular about this story. It was not very well written and there were many spelling and grammatical errors (not that I am an expert, but still). It could have been a good novel but the author did not do a very good job of giving the main character "Grace" dimension. I have read a lot of these types of novels and this was one of the more uninteresting characters, completely flat. The entire time I was reading this book I could only picture a sullen woman whose voice was so monotone that she would lull the dullest of law professors to sleep.

I would not recommend this book, free or not.

posted by JesiB on January 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Amazing

    I fell in love with this book! It is well written is just an amazing story. I just got ityesterday. I couldn't even put it down until I finished reading it! Just love it, must read!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Loved

    This book is a good read highly recomeneded

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    In love!

    I absolutly fell in love with this book! Devored it in one sitting!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Good book

    It was an amazing book, I would suggest it for girls in their early teens

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    I loved this series! Read all 3 books in two days, could not put

    I loved this series! Read all 3 books in two days, could not put down.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Lovin' it

    Can't wait for the next one!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I loved this

    Amazing read i cant wait to recommend this to my friends

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Great series!

    Loved the whole trilogy. Must read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Awesome read

    I liked this book. Couldnt put it down. I wish more pple knew about it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Amazing

    I absolutely loved the captured series. Its a little annoying how helpless Aria is but in the other books you find out she can kick ass. The main character was a little difficult to relate to because no sane person would jump into the middle of a fight where you'reobviously going to be in the way.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Great

    Good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Fantastic & enthralling (:

    Amazing & beautiful in a dark mysterious way (: Little to no errors which made it even more enjoyable ; highly recommend (:

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Great read

    This was a well put together book that you will enjoy reading :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

    Amazing book! It is a good entertaining free read and i loved it! I recommend you read it!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Must read, beautiful

    An amazing read. It's not like other vampire books at all, it has a strength and beauty to it that will keep you absorbed until the wee hours of the morning.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    J

    I love this book!!!!!!! Grace and alex are just like me and my boyfriend...and im only 12.....i highly tecomend this book!!!!!!:)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    OH GOD!!!!!!!!!!

    I cannot quiet find words to describe just how amazing this book turned oit to be! Reading the reviews i tjought that "hey this cld b a good book to fill on some of my upcoming free time" i was wronge. Thos book was soooooooo much more than that!!!! Although their use of contractions anoyed me a t first i got passed it really fast. With the PERFECT combination of action and plot and romance alongside the perfect pace i think you cld end up luving it ALMOST as much as i did!!! ------Jojo

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    The autor is British. Some of the wprds are in British form.

    They raren't spelling mitakes.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2013

    Fallen Grace is a great book!  There are some editing mistakes b

    Fallen Grace is a great book!  There are some editing mistakes but the story makes up for it.
    I dont understand why I had to go to Smashswords in order to get book two in the series! Very 
    Dissapointed with B&B!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    It was turtle pace.

    It was a good book. But sometimes it was very slow. The whole book is 677 pgs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7