Customer Reviews for

Fallen Grace

Average Rating 4.5
( 184 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

I fell in love with this book! It is well written is just an amazing story. I just got ityesterday. I couldn't even put it down until I finished reading it! Just love it, must read!

posted by 16948656 on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Not recommended.

This story is like any other teen vampire romance novel. There was nothing spectacular about this story. It was not very well written and there were many spelling and grammatical errors (not that I am an expert, but still). It could have been a good novel but the auth...
This story is like any other teen vampire romance novel. There was nothing spectacular about this story. It was not very well written and there were many spelling and grammatical errors (not that I am an expert, but still). It could have been a good novel but the author did not do a very good job of giving the main character "Grace" dimension. I have read a lot of these types of novels and this was one of the more uninteresting characters, completely flat. The entire time I was reading this book I could only picture a sullen woman whose voice was so monotone that she would lull the dullest of law professors to sleep.

I would not recommend this book, free or not.

posted by JesiB on January 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Amazing

    =] A must read the author writes with such detail that you would think this was a your life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!

    Awsome!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    The best!!!!!!

    Not many books capture my attention and keep me glued but this book is AMAZING!!!!! It is definetly a must read:) I loved this book and the whole series! Finished it in a day and left me wanting more! Best book EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    The book

    I loved it, it left me hangging at the end of the book and can't wait to get the next book!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Wow

    That was really good. Have to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    To dixie

    I agree tht thwy go a wee bit ovrboard bt its still a very good book n i really enjoyed it. Grace is very interesting and sweet. Her life was hard n the author obviously wanted to gt tht point across.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Loved it

    Cant wait to read the next book. This is a must read. Just couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    love this book.

    Over all a great book i couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Love the book

    Keeps you wanting more. Good story line can't wait to read the sequel. Their are a few typos but its still a good read. Recommend to all twilight and beautiful creatures fans!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Amazing!

    Very captivating from the start!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    I read this book in a total of six hours. I could not put it down. I was so drawn in the how it was written. Would recommended to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    AMAZING

    Though I try hard to stay away from paranormal romances I could not put the book down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    I think thise is a book for ages 12-18

    If u dont think so wright a age grupe for it 8 )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Great

    Grace is two words: FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    I loved the story,didn't want toput it down.can't wait to read the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Great book.

    Loved this book, by far my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Age?

    Which age group do yall think this is for?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Very good book

    I love the story it is a wonderful romance. Reminded me a lot of the twilight story but had originality to it. Readers who liked twilight will enjoy this book in my opinion. Only down side i can even think to mention is it should have been edited a bit more for grammer and some redundencies. I can not spell to save my life so please dont hate on my mistakes but rather enjoy this book and share your thoughys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Kittycat

    Okay now finished it....it was amazing and uve decided its the best vampire human love story ive ever read....its so romantic and i libed it!!!!when i started it i couldnt put it down anymore i had to finish it and i did in one day....it was amazing and i gope to read the rest of the series soon AAAAHHHHH I LOVED THIS BOOK AND I TOTALY RECOMMEND IT FOR ANYONE WHO LIKES VAMPIRE HUMAN LOVE STORY BECAUSE ITS THE BEST!!!IT TRULY IS BETTER THAN TWILIGHT I LOVED IT AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH ^_^!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Amazing

    Very good the other books should be free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 121 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7