Customer Reviews for

Fallen Star Series Books 1-3

Average Rating 4.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

The fallen star series is a dark, mysterious, and sometimes hume

The fallen star series is a dark, mysterious, and sometimes humerous read. The characters are well developed and the story is fast flowing, never a dull moment. I don't want to give too much away, but I say that it's worth reading.

posted by 7862176 on April 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

So/So

Once you get past the typos, it was an entertaining book.

posted by 8392549 on May 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Amazing

    I love this series and i love jessica sorenson. I really didnt put it down, and im glad i didnt. This is a must read. And it is definetly one of my favorites.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Fallen star

    Great story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Condusing

    This series is really good. The only thing is in the book SHADERED PROMISES the story is the same people and everything like it said as a cross over series but the timimgs are different. In this series she is in highs school when she gets the tingle sensations and meeting Alex is done different. In Shattered promises she is in college when everything starts to happen. Lol it is confusing after reading both books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    WOW

    I love this book it was awsome xD if you wonder if you shold read it the answer is yes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Awesome read

    This is a great series. I totally recommend it!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    AWESOME!

    The Fallen Star Series is so entertaining! You won't be able to put your Nook down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Confused

    It only has 500pgs, but in the description it says each book has 300 plus pgs....... im confused.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2013

    I love this book could 'nt stop reading it looking foward to boo

    I love this book could 'nt stop reading it looking foward to book #4. geetting book 4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    After reading book 1 and liking it I decided to dwnld this so th

    After reading book 1 and liking it I decided to dwnld this so tht I could just continue to read and i love how in all the books the story and the twists just keep you wanting more and more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2013

    A must Read!!!

    If you love to read about magic, and mystery and teen things,... Then this is the book for you! I loved this book! There were a lot of things to figure out while reading this. I have to have a book grab my attention right away for me to read it and this book definitely did that! I am going to be purchasing more books from this series. And Yes, You should start reading from the very beginning of the series so you know exactly what happens, if you start with another book in the series first you may not know what is going on. The books are amazing and I am going to continue reading them!! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    so good

    So good you should like

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    I love jessica sorensen!!!

    I absolutely loved this series...
    Right now I have a thing for Laylen but then again, I think most of us do. :)

    I don't want to say anything to give anything away to the ones who haven't read this series yet.

    Trust in me, you will not be disappointed. Vampires, Fae, witches, sorcerers....it has it all!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Fallen star

    This series was amazing i could not put the book down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Good love story, couldn't put the book down.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    so good

    all 3 book are so good i could not put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Amazing series

    This was an amazing series! Read the fourth one. Its called the The Ptomise.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    great plz read me

    Omg i loved this series i bought fallen star for 99cents and i went back to buy the second book and ran intobthis bundle and loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    FirebirdClan Warriors/apprentance/elders den

    Flamestar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2012

    LOVED THIS SERIES!!! I couldn't put them down! Great story line!

    LOVED THIS SERIES!!! I couldn't put them down! Great story line! Twists and turns around every corner! Would love to have series in book form too. They are PRINT ON DEMAND, but are able to order! You can't go wrong with this series. It'll capture yi from the start!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Best Series ever!!

    This has to be the best series I have ever read. I could never put my nook down, I always had to turn the page because I was so anxious to know what would happen next. If you like witches,fairies, Vampires all in one, this is the book for u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4