BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Falling Down

Average Rating 3.5
( 161 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Full Length Novel!

I'm sick of finding $0.99 stories, but this is a full length novel and worth every penny. The storys good, an actual plot is hard to come by in erotica but this has it and the characters are real, edgy. I fell in love with Zach. I coudln't help myself.

posted by snowbunnygirl on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great story / plot

Great story, but when I pick up a romance I don't want certain issues. It should be clearly explained. That is just my personal escape desire. But this story(situation) happens in the world around us, and we know people this has happened to. So instead of being happy I...
Great story, but when I pick up a romance I don't want certain issues. It should be clearly explained. That is just my personal escape desire. But this story(situation) happens in the world around us, and we know people this has happened to. So instead of being happy I was somewhat sad. But maybe its me. Maybe under a different genre?

posted by travlyn on March 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted April 27, 2011

    Good story

    At first I didn't like the begining, but realized it set the story line. I really liked this book. It was a true love story. I would like to read more about this couple.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    awesome!

    wonderful read, you really get into this book, at times its rough but all together a perfect book to read on a crappy day!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2011

    *WOW*

    Really good book it was full length bout 400 pages and the story was very realistic. Worth the .99 you actually find yourself wanting to help the girl out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2011

    erotica with a message

    This book takes everything to the extreme. Lindsey has been abused and now abuses herself in ways parents don't even want to think about but I know I'm sure it happens, you know? Her saving grace is finding Zach and I couldn't have been happier to see her rescued form herself. Yo ushould know there are some disturbing sexual scenes in this, but it's a good book, a good story, one with a message.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Peter read this

    Grrrrrrrrrrrr tommy was-is a big jerk!!!! Not only to kathleen!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    If you know kathleen

    She is way better without that jerk tommy. He broke my heart once and kathleens heart twice. He is no good and if he ever comes back on his knees begging, he will be left in the dust. Amanda is awesome and so is kathleen :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Wonderful!

    Well done and worth reading !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    This is a good book. Good erotica, great plot and greater image

    This is a good book. Good erotica, great plot and greater imagery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2012

    When I first started to read this book it was very hard. But th

    When I first started to read this book it was very hard. But then my heart broke for Lindsay, when see what she has gone through. And, Zach is so amazing. I would recommend this book. Like I said it's hard to read in the begining but give it a chance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    EXCELLENT read!

    This was one of those books you can't put down. I have yet to be disappointed with a Selena Kitt book. This one had some surprises in it and was a great romance story with a little extra detail for one's more erotica side! HIGHLY recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2011

    Definitely Recommend

    This is a really touching story. I totally fell in love with Zach and thank goodness for his coming into Lindsey's life. I don't mind real life in my romance and this definitely delivers the romance, the erotic and the happy ever after. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2011

    Worth reading

    Good book. Worth reading. I would recommend to people who enjoy a happy ever after romance and aren't too squeamish about real life tough issues.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4