Customer Reviews for

Falling for Rachel (Stanislaskis Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Good

    Nora Robert does it again. I just love this book and the series and can't get enough of it. hope there will be many more

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Awesome!

    It goes: Natasha, Mik, Rachel, Alex, Freddie, n Kate. I think.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    I liked it

    I liked it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    highly recommend - especially if you enjoy family saga series

    Nora Roberts - she never disappoints.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    Definitely Recommended!

    I think I read this in less than a day, I didn't want to put it down! Make sure you set some time aside for this one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    So good!!!!!!!!!!

    This was another of Nora's books that I could NOT put down. I was hooked from the first time Rachel and Zach kissed. As soon as I read that part, I knew that this would be the best book to read. I have it on paperback and it also contains Convincing Alex. Those two stories got my attention because I absolutely LOVE romance books, especially if the romance books are Nora Robert's works.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Anna

    U aked me a question but whatev. Im going back. Bye!! * never to be seen or herd again in thi place*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Rchel

    Frowns and leaves wishing she was loved

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Bedtime Reading

    The kind of book I like to read before falling asleep. Nice lite reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Highly recommend it-you must check it out.

    Easy read and very entertaining. I've read the whole series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2012

    Predictable

    Nice read if you don't like surprises.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Excellent!!

    Nora Roberts is epic!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    grear Hteat

    Greatien

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Very enjoyable!

    Loved all of the Stanislaskis series and especially enjoyed this one. You just can't beat Nora Roberts...she never disappoints.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    great book

    One of my favorite authors didn't disappoint me. Great book in a great series.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    Please Help!!

    I have loved every Nora Roberts book I have read but a few times I have started reading a series out of order. Can someone please tell me the order of this series so I can go from beginning to end?! Thanks in advance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Great Read!

    This series is awesome! Another great series by Nora!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6