Customer Reviews for

Famous for Thirty Seconds (Commercial Breaks Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!!!!!

Definetly one of my fave books now, if u havent read the book u need to. I recommend it to anyone. Awesome book, cant wait for the next one.

posted by 6774262 on March 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Ehh

Its alright

posted by Anonymous on September 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Great

    Hilariously funny. I just adore this book u just have to read it. It's funny, amazing, and just a GREAT BOOK! I just love it oh so much.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!!!!!

    Definetly one of my fave books now, if u havent read the book u need to. I recommend it to anyone. Awesome book, cant wait for the next one.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    About this book

    I like this book! I don't actuslly have it on my nook, i have the actual book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Great book

    I think this is a very good book in my point of view.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Wow!

    At the first the book was kinda boring. Then, later in the book, like when Brittany and Liam, it becomes more exciting.I loved it! :D

    •¿*Ally*¿•

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Great boook

    This book was awesome! I really liked it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Gooooooood boook!!!!!!

    Great booooook!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    CB

    Hehe cute couple Brittny <3 Liam

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    To if want to chat call 688 - 2323

    You should not give out your number, someone could take your identity and you would have no identity! You would be broke and have nothing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER

    I loved this book. When i first saw it i didnt really think it would be a good book but i bought it anyway just to give it a chance. Loved it!!!!!!!! Sure the main character was a brat but she learned to be nice and not bratty. You should read this book. Its great!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    If you want to chat call 688-2323

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Love

    My name is Britney Rush Lopez . Hilarious

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Kk

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    To Good

    I agree i read it in 1 day want to chat?~ Mary Anne

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Bruno Mars

    Who knows my song when i was your man, i took my girlfriends nook and started reading this book actually bits not half bad love bruno mars always going to sing and love mybfans tweet me and we can do WHATEVER you want to do even though i have or had if you want to do ssomething girlfriend

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good

    I love this book its really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    beetle

    this book is one of my faves!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Hi I'm 12

    I am wondering if theres eny ausome girls out there who want to like,chat!!!!!!

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    G

    So its good

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Awesome

    Great book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2