Customer Reviews for

Fandango Movies

Average Rating 4.5
( 630 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(407)

4 Star

(120)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

481 out of 654 people found this review helpful.

Totally awesome

Great great great!!!! Tells you whats.popular and what not and whats coming out and everthing.awesome

posted by Anonymous on June 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

73 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

It's is cool!

I'm 12 and I love to use this thing it is so cool!And I could'nt believe it was FREE!I do mot know what those other people are talking about but I advise you to get this(remember I am 12)!

posted by 9267860 on September 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 120 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Love it!!

    Great app. I love the convenience of purchasing tickets in advance, reviews are helpful in determining if it's a movie i want to see. I use it anytime i am interested in going to a movie.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Good app

    Very handy to see movie times quickly. Very easy to use. Presentation is a bit simplistic but overall it adds to the app.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Great App

    Very convenient! I love being able to order movie tix on my nook.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Best!

    Awsome!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    WHOA

    whoah

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 21, 2011

    Great does exactly what is says it will

    I have this app for my android phone but the nook app is better because of the size makes it easier to navigate.. i bought tickets and it only.took me a couple of minutes and i didnt have to get my laptop out. Great job fandango

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Love it!

    I love this app. The best app for movies. ( I think so ) But just one problem. No matter what internet connection I'm on it loads slowly. Other than that, I would definetly recommend this app.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    Like it

    I think this app iz pretty good, the trailers dont take long to load which i like....

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2011

    Handy

    Nice to see whats playing, where.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    Could Be Better

    The picture is a little grainy, but the trailers load pretty fast and it is free. Its pretty decent

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Love it!

    Great tool for movie lovers. :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2011

    Great app

    Really a great app for nook.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    Useful and Well Thought Out

    It works fine for me. It has unique features and other stuff. Plus, its free. You can't argue with that.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2011

    Its great

    It lets you see showtimes movies out and trailers it is awesome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2011

    Hi

    How+come+when+u+people+write+things+u+put+plus+marks+in+the+middlenof+every.word+and+number%2527+is+all+over+the+board%3F%3F%21

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    Wonderful

    Buy+it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    Wow

    It+is+sweet

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Awesome

    Great+app

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    Finally%21+

    Well+finally+we+get+an+app+for+this.+But+i+cant+seem+to+downloaded+and+install+it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    Awesome

    Bought tickets from it for thor a little while ago ad got helpful reviews and trailers/ screenshots. Convienient and free!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 120 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6