Customer Reviews for

Fang Chronicles: Amy's Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 206 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(111)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great story

Loved the story line and the characters. Book is 400 pg bit wish ot was longer i was sad to see ot end.

posted by 12472557 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Can't complain much about a free book, right?

A true romance in a supernatural setting. The hokey dialogue was the only thing that bothered me. No one talks like that. The point of view changes often, but not often enough to become anoying or confusing. It was an OK book, but I'm not going to read any more in t...
A true romance in a supernatural setting. The hokey dialogue was the only thing that bothered me. No one talks like that. The point of view changes often, but not often enough to become anoying or confusing. It was an OK book, but I'm not going to read any more in this series.

posted by 7176450 on January 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 111 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Loved the book

    Excelent read i had a hard time putting it down,
    Cant wait to read the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Amy, Amy, Amy

    This book was better than good. I cried an laugh. I hope to read more about Amy story and the pups. On to the next book in the series. I'm lovin it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Loved it ! Couldn't stop till I finished the whole book . Plan t

    Loved it ! Couldn't stop till I finished the whole book . Plan to get the rest of the series :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    First bite

    This is the story that started it all after this I could not stop reading her stuff! I cant wait for the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Loved

    The story took on a life of its own i was equally sad & happy it made you want to laugh & cry mostly cry towards the end :'( mostloy though it was very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!! (~^_^)~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Worth reading

    Great characters. Really good for 172 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Wonderful

    Refreshing new take on wolvrs and vampires? Must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Good read

    I really liked the book and the characters were well written. Alba was great. I loved the take on the cubs as well.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    CORDELL,OK

    Loved it! If you get chance a must read! ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    I loved this book.

    I loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Fang Chronicles "Amy's Story"

    It is a great story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Ok read

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Loved it

    Great story. I could hardly put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Loved it!!

    Absolute best!! Wish it was so much longer. I cried so hard!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    loved it

    I liked it. It was hard to get into it at first and there were som confusing parts but the whole book was great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Great Read

    I enjoyed this book so much I had to buy the rest of the series. The characters really came to life, and by the end it had me in tears.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    loved this book

    I loved this book i could not put this book down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Sorry for the ladt post trying to backspace.

    ANYWAY I THINK THE STORY WAS VERY WELL WRITTEN AND A COUPLE OF TIMES IT MADE ME KINDA YA KNOW?.......ahem over all i would give a 99.99 99 out of 100.00 0 y did alba have to die and i think they should have tortured mary and victoria... my opinion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    liked a lot

    Good well formed story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Wonderful

    I could not put this book down....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 111 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6