Customer Reviews for

Fang Chronicles: Amy's Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 210 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(113)

4 Star

(59)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great story

Loved the story line and the characters. Book is 400 pg bit wish ot was longer i was sad to see ot end.

posted by 12472557 on January 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Can't complain much about a free book, right?

A true romance in a supernatural setting. The hokey dialogue was the only thing that bothered me. No one talks like that. The point of view changes often, but not often enough to become anoying or confusing. It was an OK book, but I'm not going to read any more in t...
A true romance in a supernatural setting. The hokey dialogue was the only thing that bothered me. No one talks like that. The point of view changes often, but not often enough to become anoying or confusing. It was an OK book, but I'm not going to read any more in this series.

posted by 7176450 on January 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 210 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Wow

    Reaad it in one day! Couldnt put it doown!! Loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Loved story

    This was a great story hated it when it was done. Will read it again. A must read for sure over 400 pages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    I loved this book! I wasn't able to put it down, although I pers

    I loved this book! I wasn't able to put it down, although I personally think the second book is better. I can't wait for the third one. You won't regret getting it, I mean hello its free!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    It was just alright for me. I have no interest in reading any others in this series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    This was a very good read for anyone who likes paranormal romanc

    This was a very good read for anyone who likes paranormal romance.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Great

    I enjoyed reading this book. It took me through a range of emotion which I believe a good book should do. I felt the since of friendship, love, and the sadness. I can't wait to read the next one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Okay

    Love scenes were not exciting and the violence was vague. Read it totheveryyend as always. Not going to read the second book. Author has more input for almostrape scene but not very good altogether. Just my opinion. I read alot so take it or leave this could have been better. Like the betrayal of mary should have been more for real right. Like whatever.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    Didn't think i'd make it page 30.

    But im glad I did. Couple bumps in the beginning but then I loved this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Amazing

    This is a new author for me. I love this book and I can't wait to rrsd the next. Each character makes you fall in love with them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Destine

    Thus was awesome! I loved the dynamic if it all. easily one of the best books I've read this year. And I've already read 100 since January.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Lonber please

    Great story. Wish is was longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Good book

    You people should just read this novel yourselves and write your own review on this book. I enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Wanting more

    This book left me wanting more of their story, like how it went on for their future but the next book in the series is a different story. Lots of great action and romance in this book. Would recommend it to others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Exceptional

    I felt like I was part of the story. Could not get better than that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Good story

    Its a pretty good book i would recommend it if your a werewolf and vamp lover like me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 2, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    A great story that I couldn't put down. Yes, it's that good. Amy

    A great story that I couldn't put down. Yes, it's that good. Amy is a human who by accident becomes drawn into the supernatural world of vamps and wolves. She doesn't panic, but totally embraces it, and becomes a valuable member. I loved all of the characters involved, except the villains of course. I can't wait to continue the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Loved the book

    Excelent read i had a hard time putting it down,
    Cant wait to read the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Amy, Amy, Amy

    This book was better than good. I cried an laugh. I hope to read more about Amy story and the pups. On to the next book in the series. I'm lovin it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Great book...

    And it was FREE! Who doesn't love that? Really enjoyed the story and will read the others in series. Keep up the great work. Sorry to see Amy go but can't wait to meet Emily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Loved it ! Couldn't stop till I finished the whole book . Plan t

    Loved it ! Couldn't stop till I finished the whole book . Plan to get the rest of the series :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 210 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 11