Customer Reviews for

Fang Chronicles: Emily's Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Hot Hot Hot

    Just finished reading. WOW, just read it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Great book!!!!

    Couldn't put my nook down! I read it and purchased book 2 directly after. Will definitely read more from this author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Better than the first...

    I absolutely loved this book. I feel like it was written better than the first and I cannot wait until book three is available. I do not often purchase books, but this is one series I will spend money on.

    Rlt

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Heartwrenching

    Emily's story is just so bittersweet! I loved her broken soul from conception. This series has really enraptured me. I love the intensity of the mate bond that is portrayed and I will be waiting impatiently for the next installment.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Wow

    Baught the first and quickly purchased the second. Cant wait for number three!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    emily

    I love the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    She-cat and Wolf

    This book was good. I like how wolf and she- cat come together in this book. The book was fire. If u have read the others please read them they are the bomb like this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Seth

    Ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Love this series

    A different twist on vampire and shifters. Love this series read book 1 and you are hooked. The Author describes in perfect detail captivating you from the start to enter into each of the stories. Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Amazing

    You have to get this series it is the best series I read in a long time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Good

    I enjoyed this story. Emily's story was heartbreaking and heart warming at the same time. I can't wait to read Zenya's story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Ggggg

    &#8693 &#8694 &#8695 &#8696 &#8697 &#8698 &#8699 &#86700 &#86701

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2013

    I just finished book 1 in this series and so far I have not been

    I just finished book 1 in this series and so far I have not been disappointed I was in the market for another author who could stand beside my two favorite authors Christina Feehan and RE Butler and I do believe I have found her she has the potiential to be one of the greatest authors her writing is smooth and the stories keep you guessing and into the book not only do they make you laugh and cry at times but they just flow with what is going on and there was a time or two I got angry and the men but hey other then that a great read getting ready to start book three Zenya's story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Loved it

    Another great book in the series. Looking fotward to many (hopefully) more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    I think we have a hot new author with the potiential to become a

    I think we have a hot new author with the potiential to become as good as Laura Leigh aand Christina Feehan

    I enjoyed her smooth writing style and the way she ends her books as a sstand a lone but leaving the reader wanting her to hurry up and get the
    Next book out.  I alsso love the story line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Awesome

    This book was very well put together and very well written. I highly reccomend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2013

    fun read

    easy read. entertaining

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Great werewolf read

    Brandt and Emily's story was just as good as book 1. Lots of sexy werewolfs and lots of action. Can't wait for book 3 when we get to read the werecat, Zenya's story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    I have read both books now and loved them. However the ending of

    I have read both books now and loved them. However the ending of book two was a shocker and im waiting on the third to come out. Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    I loved this book. It contains so much substance and you can tot

    I loved this book. It contains so much substance and you can totally empathize with the characters. At first it leaves the impression that Brandt is beyond hope but ultimately fate has the final say. Emily breaks my heart in the very beginning and at the very end but love truly does conquer all in the end. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a werewolf or shifter novel that wants more substance than just red hot passion, although there is plenty of that throughout. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2