BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fang Chronicles: Amy's Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Wow

    I really enjoyed this story for 99 cents u get over 400 "pages.
    Highley recommend. U will laugh cry n wish u were part of theire pack. Cant wait to read her next book

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Great Read.

    Enjoyed it and the second book also. Can't wait for the third one to come out.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Great book!

    Was alittle slow but then it picked up speed. I was crying when it ended and I can't wait for the next one!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    A good read.

    Liked the writing and the story line was good.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Great book

    This was a great book. It kept you interested throught out the pages witj dofferent twists and plots. I cannot waot for the next book. The connections she writes for the characters so great you cam feel thee emotion she is trying to give.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    Wow!! This was a great read. A little different than the norma

    Wow!! This was a great read. A little different than the normal vampire books. It did not take me long to read it, actually I could not put it down. Believe me this book was better than some of the book that I have paid $4.00 or $5.00 for. You will not be disappointed at all. D'Elen MCClain is now one of my favorite authors. I really wish the author would continue the story with Amy, Ivan, Marcus, the two new cubs and also the new cat addition to the family.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Hot Vampires & Werewolves

    I just loved this book. It was a wonderful read with great characters. There's a sneak peek at the next book and I can't wait. I hope she brings back the main vamp Marcus. He's to die for!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 12, 2012

    Highly recommend, just got book number two.

    Highly recommend, just got book number two.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Awesome!

    Must read! I thought it a little corny when i read the comments about readers crying, but so true! Wonderful mix of action, romance, sex and mystery! AWESOME!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Wonderful

    Really enjoyed, great characters, engrossing story. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    I liked this book from the beginning and by the end I loved it.

    I liked this book from the beginning and by the end I loved it. I'm looking forward to the next book in the series. From what I learned about the author this was her first foray into fiction. She can only get better. I don't usually read NF but I'm taking a look.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Couldn't put it down

    Waiting for the next story. Made me cry and smile.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Good

    This not the same old story i loved i hope you will too

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Amazing

    This is the best series ever. I could not put it down. The first 4 books are out you have to read them in order will not dissapoint.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Tigris

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Jacob

    Hey...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Pink

    I loved this book it made cry and I wish they countinu the story with amy ,ivyn and the two cubs
    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2013

    I read the reviews some good some not so good but I was in the m

    I read the reviews some good some not so good but I was in the market for a new series so I decided to give this book a shot and I can say I was not disappointed It kept me on my toes and most of all it made me laugh at times and get angry at others but I say it was well worth the time I spent reading it and I will continue to read the next three books in this series and if there anything like this one I will not be disappointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Excellent read.

    Good writing with great characters. Looking forward to the next lone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3