Customer Reviews for

Fangtastic! (My Sister the Vampire Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 227 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(178)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

funy vamps

good book, not scary at all good for kids who like stories with funny vampires

posted by 10275849 on May 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

this book was cool

this book was cool,funny,sad,and happy I think people should read it.I read the whole series and it was about a vampire and a human being long lost twins,there names are Ivy,the vampire and Olivia the human.there mother was a human,there father was the vampire he gave O...
this book was cool,funny,sad,and happy I think people should read it.I read the whole series and it was about a vampire and a human being long lost twins,there names are Ivy,the vampire and Olivia the human.there mother was a human,there father was the vampire he gave Olivia away because he thought she shouldn't be around vampires.He still thinks that,now he wants to move to Europe!Will Ivy and Olivia stay together or be split up again?

posted by MaryD29 on October 11, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 230 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Best book!

    This is a great book and because of it i read nine in the series. I reccomend!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Awesome book

    This book is so great i loved it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    This is gabi and i am going to write a note about this exciting,scary book.

    I love this book because it has a vampire in it and i love vampires so much because they have fangs and fangs look so awesome when the blood is on their teeth.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    cool i think

    I never read it before,but it sounds like good book. My friends who read this book before aid it was a good book. I and going to put this on my wishlist.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Im a goth cheerleader

    Guys out there im Ivy Vega .My boyfriend is Brendon. My twin sister Olivia is not a vamp but i am. U better creep aside or die! Sick good impresson or Ivy ,huh?Now here is Olivia.
    Hi my name is Olvia Abbott!Welcome too my school.I have a twin sister Ivy Vega we were split at birth.Ivy isnt like a identicale twin shes like a big sister.She always protects and looks after me.But sometimes i give her dateing advice for her boyfriend Brendon. Okay JPAI4G is out.Is this helpful comment at the bottom. P.S.Too the haters of my fav book go hide in a basment or an angry mom is gonna get ya

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Unknown

    Good read by candlelight. Muhahahaha.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    Im imperssed

    Im a vampire too just like ivy omg i have a bf too we r vampires

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Cool

    Hi this is so cool also im a vampire

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Amazing

    This book will blow your mind

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Best book ever

    Vampires are really unleashed in this book with Serena Star

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    This is v.v. and i want to get this book

    This has so good reviews andi so want to get this

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Julia Ho

    OMG! I love this book,andI cannt wait to get it! It is so scary!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Katie capri Joles

    I read one I am reading one all really good.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Wowza

    Well, i read the first and loved it but wish it wasnt so short. Im gunna but this one but not all of them.. they r 5.99 each.. a lil rip off but i cant stop reading it..

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Anaiah

    This book is fantastic u should really read it because its a really giod book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Looks cool

    Ihave not read the book but it sounds cool.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Cool

    Its cool.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Superstarcarlotsadsongbooklookgirl

    It was fangtastic

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Fantastic cant discribe how good this is!:)

    I love this book so much that when my friend asked to borro it that i huged it to me so tite and said no way! It is amazing how insane she gets.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    AMAZING

    I... dont know wat to say but this book is so me like lol :P

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 230 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12