Customer Reviews for

Fantastic 4 In A Row HD Free

Average Rating 4
( 361 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(88)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(53)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

256 out of 348 people found this review helpful.

G

Those of you who say the computer wins every time, just change the difficulty level

posted by Sparkling_Unicorn on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

103 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

Freezes up

Recently got this game and every time I play it freezes up. The buttons do not respond. Annoying.

posted by katelin1023 on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Great Connect Four App

    Giving this app a low rating because you aren't good enough to win is ignorant. Even on medium difficulty the game is capably competitive, but not impossible. Works great on Nook Tablet.

    32 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Smoke 101

    I love this game! Better, because you don't have to pay! Awesome game.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    I can never win but it is always fun to play.

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    ...

    No problems on my tablet.... except I apparently really suck at connect 4 because the computer beats me at the game a lot (while playing at the normal level).

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    Wow. This game is great for sleepovers or when your just hanging out with friends. I CANNOT BELIEVE ITS FREE!!!!! I loved it!! I really recommend it for all ages!:)

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Cool

    Super easy! Anyone who can't beat medium, or at least easy, should practice with a cousin or something......
    Does get boring winning so much...

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    This game is great! Just one complaint, even on easy it is hard.

    I love this game it is awesome! 4 stars because even on easy it is hard. I recommend it if you are okay with losing a lot. + it is FREE! I would have paid for it.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Eh ok

    Ok first of all you people who said that the computer cheats i am only 8 and i won on my first try

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Grrr

    The computer always wins!!!!! GRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Djndmd

    Fun, actually. I thought it would be a kinda stupid game until i "bought" it.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Guys...

    All of you say "Oh, Angry Birds should be free" Then when an app comes outbthat is free you say "I can't believe it's free!" Seriously this app SHOULD be free. So should alot of other apps.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Charli

    get it

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Like it

    I mean i like the app but what i dont like is that even if u do turn the sound all the way off it still makes noise.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Pretty good

    Its pretty fun! I recommend it to anyone who likes Connect Four, Checkers or puzzles. Its great to play with a friend or by yourself. The game quality is great as well.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!

    Not bad at all ,love it

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Great

    Really fun
















    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Game

    The computer win every single time and i did change the difficulty level......

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Yay!

    Yay!

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Four i

    It is awsome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Ashton 248

    It was awsome its like playing real thing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5