Customer Reviews for

Fantastic 4 In A Row HD Free

Average Rating 4
( 361 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(88)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(53)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

256 out of 348 people found this review helpful.

G

Those of you who say the computer wins every time, just change the difficulty level

posted by Sparkling_Unicorn on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

103 out of 185 people found this review helpful.

Freezes up

Recently got this game and every time I play it freezes up. The buttons do not respond. Annoying.

posted by katelin1023 on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 361 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 19
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Cool Game

    This is an awesome game. The real Connect 4 costs like four dollars. And this the same exact thing but free. I love it a lot.

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Mrs.nobody23

    I love this game!!!!!!

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    BuybIt

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Smoke 101

    I love this game! Better, because you don't have to pay! Awesome game.

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Ok

    A good free game

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    It is fun

    I love the challenge and am able to win often. Bad rewiews are from people who are not good at paying attention and logic so ignore them

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    I can never win but it is always fun to play.

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    I just beat the computer with the same move twice in a row.

    Granted it's set to medium. Just felt like saying that if the computer is beating you consistently (the game comes set to medium) you're not trying hard hard enough. It is a fun game though.

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    I dont like this game

    The computer wins every time!!

    15 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Hfhejsid

    Fun. Always loved four in a row.

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Four i n a row

    This game and many other games are not loading onto my nook what should i do please help

    13 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Awsome

    No more carrying a box of connect 4, only your 8oz nook

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Takes...

    Forever to load ;)

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    ...

    No problems on my tablet.... except I apparently really suck at connect 4 because the computer beats me at the game a lot (while playing at the normal level).

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Perfect!

    I love this game! I think it is a great game for little kids to just enjoy themselves. My favorite part is how when the opponent wins, wheather it is the computer or not, it does not say you lose. All it says is they win. I think that is great for little kids because most games would say you lose and they win. Little kids need a lift up and most games these days are all about winning and losing. Little kids throw a fit when they look up at the screen and a big you lose sign is up. Also you can have a easy computer or hard one. But it is not your choice, its mixed around.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    4 in a row

    Its really fun , it always makes me want to do more , like you cant get enough of the game , its so adicting. I love it . ITS WORTH THE $$$$$$ , BUY IT PEPS :) GAME + $$$ = AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Cool

    Coll cllo cool

    11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Entertaining!

    This is just like connect 4! I really recomend this app because it is very entertaining! It is hard to beat the "computer" though, it has a bunch of tricks up it's sleaves!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Not for Nook Color

    Even though it says it is for Nook Color, it isn't and won't load on a Nook Color.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    AWESOME

    I love it and I can not belive it is free!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 361 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 19