Customer Reviews for

Far-Out Guide to Saturn

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2015

    Random Rebel

    Ooh, so sorry I posted here. Who made you the queen of RPers, Lilybit<_>ch?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2015

    Swift

    Me say hallo!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2015

    Whammy

    Coelura Default PremiumSF SpckledSF TitanSF

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Ivyfeather

    She started, raising a paw. "Um, hi. . ." She murmured

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Wolfsun

    She hears Lavapaws cries from inside the nursery and immediately gets the urge to bolt out and look for them. (Where are they Lavapaw?)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2015

    A wolf

    Sneakes up to wolfsun, growling at her, it was hungry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    Can I join?

    I'm Robinfeather.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Larkfrost

    "What?!" Larkfrost cried when she heard about Goldenstar and her mother. Swiftly, the gray she-cat darted out of camp, catching up with her daughter, Icystone. "Can you pick up a scent?" She asked frantically, searching for any sign and Lilywolf and her leader. ~Larkfrost

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    To Lilywolf

    Is the Gathering today or next Sunday?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2015

    Cloudy

    Oh, Lilywolf, that's amazing! Way to go, girl! Congratulations! That is just so awesome and amazing and wonderful and everything! *virtual high five* I'm going to bring in Vloudy once everybody's settled down a bit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2015

    Mossshadow

    (Flooded with memories. This name. Why this name? Of the six hundred billion names, why this one? And I've read the majority of the ones at falcon greatest hikes.)<p>A brown tabby shecat with mossy green eyes stepped into the camp. She hopped over a rock and looked around. "Hello, kittys. Can I join you peeps? I heard there were some clans roaming about Yellowstone, so I decided to check them out."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2015

    Stormy

    She pads up to Goldenstar. "Goldenstar, l was wondering if you wanted that kittypet collar off. I've had one before, and l know a great way to get it off." ((Not making a move, Lily!!!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Hollyflower

    Sighs wanting something to do. When she hears about Goldenstar, she jumps up and races out of camp not knowing where wlshe was going. (Yeah, i want to know that to seafire. And i also have a concert so i wont be on until later. Got soem hw to do too.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2015

    Flowernose & Company

    Hehehe... Imma see a quadrouple-feature today! ^_^ Friend's taking me to see Big Hero 6 or her b-day, the movie right after that is Night at the Musium which my sister wants to see, the movie after /that/ is Birdman (which we all want to see badly!), and finally, we'll get out of the theatre after watching Interstellar. My point? It's gonna be a looong 10 hours in which I won't be rping. So I won't be on all day. Ty Flighty for filling me in!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2015

    Rabbitwhisker

    She smiled nervously. "To the gathering. Hawkspirit mentioned something....not good. And much more."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2015

    Wolfsun

    Im so sorry shellpool i hope thi situation works out for you in good time. Lilywolf i dont know if you saw my post but i cant go hunting because im pregnant with my kits.)) She pads into the shallow dip with the rest of her family and clan keeping pace with shellpool at her side. When they enter the dip she immediately looks around for a plce where a sutible nursery would be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Mouse

    Hey I notice you Ivy! My cats are all gone at the moment, though Mouseheart will be back in a bit!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2015

    Brooksong and vine to all! Urgent!

    Read my post at 'night' res one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Deercloud and co. To All

    Read my post a 'Humdrum' 1st result!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Seafire and co.

    Seafire looks troubled, worried about Lilywolf and Goldenstar. Mapleshade yawns. Icystone pads up to Ivy. "Hello," she mews. Spring looks around for Hawk and Ice.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2