Customer Reviews for

Farkle Fever

Average Rating 4
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Gret app

Great app. Been looking for a farkle game. Works just like it says. No bugs or issues. Well worth a buck if you like farkle.

posted by Lori349898 on December 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Not fun

In real Farkle you have the option to pass the dice and rack up points as you go. There is more competition. This game is just rolling for points. Lame.

posted by 1081474 on January 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Gret app

    Great app. Been looking for a farkle game. Works just like it says. No bugs or issues. Well worth a buck if you like farkle.

    18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2012

    A fun way to spend some time. I haven't played all the games, bu

    A fun way to spend some time.
    I haven't played all the games, but I've played  Ten Thousand enough to be able to say even if you never play any of the others, it's worth buying for Ten Thousand alone.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Fun

    I dont think I'll get the app because I actually have the physical game at home. I recommend playing with other people. I really like the game, though!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Fun

    Fun

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Highly Recommended - Great Fast Dice Game

    I enjoy playing dice games. Farkle Fever is fast and fun to play even as a 1 person player game. It's fun to try to beat your score. Warning it may become addictive!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Not fun

    In real Farkle you have the option to pass the dice and rack up points as you go. There is more competition. This game is just rolling for points. Lame.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Ten thousand

    I love this game its so fun!! It about tring to get up to ten thousand. You can play up to four players or 1,2,3, and 4 players i rate this game five gold stars.. play this game its so fun!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    So addicting

    This is so much fun! I really like all the game options. This works perfectly on the nook tablet.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Great game

    The only thing that would of made it a 5 star is if you could play against the computer.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    I miss the Power Dice from Facebook's version - otherwise, great game

    This is an excellent dice game, with several variations that are NOT in the version on Facebook (which is where I first encountered Farkle). While I miss the Power Dice of the fb version, the variations here make this a very worthy offline substitute. Well worth the 99cents. Get it, if you like dice games.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2013

    Highly recommended - a great buy

    Farkle Fever is a must buy. It has different games versions so it's like 6 games in one. Each game can be played solitaire or with another player. All the games are so fun! Try it, you'll definitely have lots of fun!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Farkle fever

    Is the best . Played all the games that are on this . It is so fun.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Great game with a lot of variety.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Wont load

    Wont load

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2013

    Okay Game

    Would have preferred this be the version that is on Facebook so I could play my friends, but it isn't. It is a clone game.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    I love farkle

    But, not this one! Apps should have a sale back rating. Iy doesnt look good at all.I play farkle online and with the family. That just going to work because, Iam not playing anymore! Anyone what to buy a unwanted farkle fever. I am kidding. I know I cant sale it. Out of all the game we have this is the worst. Bonita

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Love the game

    I have really enjoyed playing this game. I would recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    farkle is fun

    LOve it love it love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    I love this game. Always did love playing Farkle with my Aunt a

    I love this game. Always did love playing Farkle with my Aunt and now I can have it with me and play anytime I want. It is fun and easy to play. Also love the different types of Farkle games. No issues.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    This is the best thing ever i love this game i will encuredge you to get it

    This is the best game i ever played

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2