Customer Reviews for

Farm Frenzy 2

Average Rating 3.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

51 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Fast repair, excellent game

We complained about the game not working properly. We got a new version that works great. Thank you for your fast upgrade. The game works great and now we can really enjoy it.

posted by 9112069 on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

Stopped Working

Game was fun for about five days. For whatever reason, there is a large white square in the center of the screen, and haven't been able to figure out the problem.

posted by Anonymous on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Fast repair, excellent game

    We complained about the game not working properly. We got a new version that works great. Thank you for your fast upgrade. The game works great and now we can really enjoy it.

    51 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    Loved the game. So addictive. Please make more of these.

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Love love love the game

    It is so fun. So addicting. Graphics are great.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Yum

    This game was really fun and i reccomend it for all ages! Its worth th money and a five star rating. This is a must!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Awesome game

    I really like this game and so did all my family. I never had any troubles with it and i beat the game. :) <3

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    :)

    If u are having problems with ur screen, just turn offur nook!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Farm frenzy 2

    I liked it and it was addicticting.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Loved it

    Great game!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Anyomous

    The game is really fun and addictive. I never had a problem with the white patch one the screen.

    ;)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    i like this game

    I play this during down time, keeps me challenged to get gold and i like the graphics, i play on the nook color.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Best game!

    Did not have any problem loading....was worried after reading some other reviews. Game is so much fun and hard to put down! Keep them coming!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Awsome

    Awsome I recomend to by this game its worth the$

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Anonymous

    I absolutely LOVED this game. I got stuck near the beginning and couldn't get past a level but I came back a few months later and was able to get past it no problem! Very addicting, couldn't put it down until I had finished just one more level. And then another. XD

    I didn't have any problems with the white box that people were talking about... never happened for me....

    Overall great game! I highly suggest it! :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    The best game ever!!!!!!

    This game is soooooooooooo addicting and fun! Once i got my mom to play it she wouldnt stop and now is addicted also! I love animals and its so good to have them in games!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 15 of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1