Customer Reviews for

Fart Soundboard

Average Rating 3.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

made me cry laughing!

this is the funniest app EVER!

posted by DadofTheYear on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

What

I bought this and it won't work!!

posted by Anonymous on January 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    made me cry laughing!

    this is the funniest app EVER!

    38 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Get it

    If you dont have this app get it is is very funny i boamed my cousin for farting at the table lol lol funniest app ever you shoup get it i am giving it a 5 star rating lov it luv it

    30 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    So so fun

    Get it get it get it get it get it get it get it got it

    28 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Halerious

    This is so funny

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    What

    I bought this and it won't work!!

    17 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    More farts than the Fart Factory

    I have this and the Fart Factory. I prefer this one; although, I do wish some of the farts were longer.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Fart

    Average small children will.love this

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Lame

    ITS LAME NO DOUBT ITS FOUR LETTERS L.A.M.E

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    cool

    this is a cool game if u have money then GET IT NOW ! !

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 11, 2013

    Funny and worth the low price for some laughs.

    If you have little ones then the few pennies to spend on this is pretty fun. You will get some good laughs and entertainment for spending less money than a cola from a restaurant.

    Even if you only find a couple hours of fun from it, $0.99 is low cost.

    Kids love it and laugh which makes the parents laugh.

    Cute and entertaining little app.....if you don't mind fart sounds.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Cool

    Good for pranks

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Rip-Off

    It will not start after 3 weeks!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Ps

    Ps baby hipos name is ainnairle



























    P.p.s its aine

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Wow

    Roooooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1