Customer Reviews for

Fashion Icon

Average Rating 3.5
( 2053 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(899)

4 Star

(258)

3 Star

(226)

2 Star

(148)

1 Star

(522)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1492 out of 1951 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Love love love love love love this app it is soooooooooo much fun!!!!!!!!!! If u like this u should try ice age village and oragon settler! MORE FREE GAMELOFT GAMES! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!

posted by 1296148 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3198 out of 3511 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Lots of fun! Please bring more fun gameloft games to nook! LIKE Monster life, it sounds like fun! HIT YES, if you want more gameloft games!

posted by 14294692 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2053 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 103
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Love it!

    Love love love love love love this app it is soooooooooo much fun!!!!!!!!!! If u like this u should try ice age village and oragon settler! MORE FREE GAMELOFT GAMES! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!

    1492 out of 1951 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    .....

    This game is really fun; you get to shop in Paris, you have a boyfriend, you have style battles, and so on. The only bad thing about this game is its slow. When the loading screen comes up, it takes like a minute. Everything you click on has to load. It is ridiculous! Even for me, just walking around Paris takes 2 minutes! Oh well. Overall Game I'd say is 3.
    5 for fun,
    2 for quality.
    Press yes if this review was helpful.

    1028 out of 1304 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    great app

    this is the besy app ever ive been playing it for hours this game is anazing and best part its free

    1010 out of 1330 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    It's fun but.....

    I already installed it but it wont't work that much and it makes my nook slow.....still a fun game though.

    Please fix this app.


    - Usagichan457

    770 out of 1239 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Question

    Click yes or no... Do you get to dress up???

    616 out of 799 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Annoymous

    I love this game i wish there was more games like it , it is so fun and addicted. I dont like how it freezes though i hope that part gets fix. Thanks

    522 out of 671 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Best Game

    This is such an addicting game. Now I want to be a fashion designer when I grow up. The only promblem is it freezes up a lot and has some glitches that could be fixed. But all in all just fix up those glitches and this game would be amazing!!!


    Please say yes this review was helpful if you want those glitches fixed. (And temple run!)
    - cutie critic:)

    410 out of 486 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Ughh

    It wont install it is slowing down my nook color

    349 out of 653 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Fun

    Love this game its s o awsome hey also it is so fun i have a question though can we have boyfriends

    347 out of 452 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    H

    Itwont unarchive!!!!!
    ~sadface :'(

    284 out of 648 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Cool

    I really want to play this game! So excited!!

    250 out of 382 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Amazing...

    If you can't install it something is wrong with ur nook bcz i got it and it is so much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    219 out of 331 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Awesomest app eva!(ever!)

    So i got this for a day, thinking that it would be soooooooooooo lame, but when i got, i was so obsessed with it that i was even neglecting my reading! This game,for those who want to know is so addictive and fun, no wonder it's free! If you are a girl looking for an app, get this one!!!!!!!!!!!

    207 out of 271 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Install?!

    The darn thing wont install!
    I might delete it!!!!!!!!!!
    Sad

    194 out of 420 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Perfect

    It is great fashion game lots of cute clothes love it

    171 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Nice

    Nice


    137 out of 269 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Awesome

    I like this game. I just wish yall can put "my life in new york" on here...thats my fave gameloft game pleaseeeeee!!!!

    133 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Ally

    This app wont install on my nook tablet it sounds so much fun but i cant play it no wonder its free click yes if this was helpful

    132 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Heh.

    Working awesome for me! Can't wait for more new games on the Nook!

    124 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    ?

    It wont unarchive! D;

    120 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2053 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 103