Customer Reviews for

Fashion Icon

Average Rating 3.5
( 1883 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(825)

4 Star

(228)

3 Star

(211)

2 Star

(128)

1 Star

(491)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1520 out of 1875 people found this review helpful.

Yea

I just wish you didnt run out of energy YES if you agree

posted by 15952827 on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3198 out of 3511 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Lots of fun! Please bring more fun gameloft games to nook! LIKE Monster life, it sounds like fun! HIT YES, if you want more gameloft games!

posted by 14294692 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fg

    Stupid dont get it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Chubby

    This app wont instal im pissed and i want to see if its fun!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Sucks

    This game says that an unoan error has hapened.Then it gose really slow SO IT"S A PAIN.But other wise it"s tots fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Help

    I have installed it 6 times :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Its freezes up my nook

    Its always shutin my nook down i love the game but its just freezes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Ughhhhhj

    I hate it when you have to by more money.... the ones you use mostly to buy clothes so now i can't bye any for my blog!!!!!! And your boyfriend starts to get sader when you don't play for a while. But it is a good game.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Slow install

    But fun afterwords.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Omg

    Oh it looks sooo fun.. takes forever to install took out five apps still installing finaly it installed... waiting for it to load to get to the game. That was a good ten minutes... it load i make my character... then when i get to the part where you dress it, the game freezes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Gets boring and difficult

    During the higher levels it is harder to please the boyfriend. Also you have to earn alot of money to buy new clothes. Thinking about deleting it. Hope this helps.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Fashion

    Its really fun but it jacked up my nook. Now my nook won't let other apps load. On this app it froze till it died.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    ?

    I got this a long time ago than i erased it and I trying to instal it but it wont I would recommed it but it wont work.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    ugh

    it has been 45 min. and it still jas not installed =[

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    OK

    AT first I thought this game was going to be fun, but eventually I realized the game protrays life, as how good you look compared to others(and making them feel andor look bad) and what kind of boyfriend you have. There is also a casino in it, which you have to go to for a level. Its not a game I would recommend. For a free game it's really slow (most of the time, that means you have alot of stuff on your nook) but it is pretty good quality, otherwise. It sends a very sad message to me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    July 31 2013

    I had this game for about a week and at first it was fine but then my nook started freezing and getting slower. So if u really want it get it but u were warned.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Fix please

    This app no longer works on my nook tablet!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    G

    Wont install

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Hi

    I had to archive it cause it slowed my nook down it was fun though

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    So.........

    It takes like three or four days to install!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Nothing

    This game does not want to install

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Fun game but...

    In order to fully advance, you need to spend real cash! No thanks! Game also crashes or freezes pretty regularly. I'm an adult and there is no way I would allow a pre-teen or teen to play this. Sends a pretty awful message overall.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7