Customer Reviews for

Fashion Icon

Average Rating 3.5
( 1883 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(825)

4 Star

(228)

3 Star

(211)

2 Star

(128)

1 Star

(491)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1520 out of 1875 people found this review helpful.

Yea

I just wish you didnt run out of energy YES if you agree

posted by 15952827 on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3198 out of 3511 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Lots of fun! Please bring more fun gameloft games to nook! LIKE Monster life, it sounds like fun! HIT YES, if you want more gameloft games!

posted by 14294692 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 211 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    .....

    This game is really fun; you get to shop in Paris, you have a boyfriend, you have style battles, and so on. The only bad thing about this game is its slow. When the loading screen comes up, it takes like a minute. Everything you click on has to load. It is ridiculous! Even for me, just walking around Paris takes 2 minutes! Oh well. Overall Game I'd say is 3.
    5 for fun,
    2 for quality.
    Press yes if this review was helpful.

    683 out of 870 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Ughh

    It wont install it is slowing down my nook color

    245 out of 472 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Not too bad

    Nice game, takes a while to load though

    24 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    This game won't load

    I thinkk it is an awsom game

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Love it but...

    If you couldnt run out of energy or confidence this would be the best app everrrr!!! CLICK YES UF U AGREE!! PLEASE UPDATE

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Temple Run

    WE NEED TEMPLE RUN!!!! BN'S GAMES STINK!!!!!! Click yes if u agree!!!! WE NEED FRUIT NINGA AND DRAGONVALLE AND ALL THOSE APPLE GAMES EITHER FOR FREE OR .99 cents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    3 stars

    I am only rating it 3 stars because 1. You have to buy the energy. 2. Sometimes it will let you compete against the girls but it will take points from you,say that you are competing against a girl,and when she takes a picture of you it will give her 15 points agsinst you and when you take a picture of her it will take 5 points of off her. 3. Whenever you try to look at racks and you are almost out of energy and you are standing right by the rack you cant look at the rack until you buy an energy drink. Other than that it is a pretty good app. I recommend it.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    ?.....

    It looks pretty nice but i cannnot install it for my life!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    come on

    Wont install

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    One issue

    This app is really fun and cool but my nook always runs really slow when im playing it.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Fashion icon

    Love this game it very addicting. But mine keeps on freezing. I archived the unarchived but it keeps in saying install. But other then that its a great game. Although u have to flirt with boys make them ur boyfriend and fight with girls at parties. ?. but overall its a great game really like it i recommend u guys getting it. Plz click yes

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Game doesnt work

    Ok, my sister loves this game, but it wont load. Please fix.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Ttylxox

    TEMPLE RUN !
    TEMPLE RUN !
    WE NEED TEMPLE RUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    if u agree hit YES


    I <3 TEMPLE RUN 1&2

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Ok

    This game was so much fun at first. Now it freezes and doesnt connect so I can enter fashion shows. It was great while it lasted.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Grrrrrrrrr

    I love this game but it is frozzen and i can not do anything on the game. It is frusterating. Can you try to fix it so i can get back to playing a great game

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Mae Davis

    this app is really fun, WHEN its not loading! it takes forever to load and when its loading you cant get out of it and if you turn your nook off then turn it on again guess what its doing.Its freakin loading!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    okay

    I loved this game at first and I still do but it won't show up on the home screen a nd it says that its open

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    A good app

    This app is sooo much fun its crazy! I love it but it makes my nook freeze up and i have to keep shutting it down. Also when you run out of energy money or hearts you have nothing to do but switch outfits which is a lot of fun but does get boring. Im giving this app a three because its lots of fun but i must take away points for freezing up loading which takes forever and running out of things

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Fashion, Parties, and Much Much More!!!!!

    Great game and its free!!! what a deal!!! And so addictive:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    I love this app

    I love the app but it takes for ever to load

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 211 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11