Customer Reviews for

Fashion Icon

Average Rating 3.5
( 2105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(928)

4 Star

(264)

3 Star

(234)

2 Star

(151)

1 Star

(528)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1078 out of 1437 people found this review helpful.

great app

this is the besy app ever ive been playing it for hours this game is anazing and best part its free

posted by 14967642 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3198 out of 3511 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Lots of fun! Please bring more fun gameloft games to nook! LIKE Monster life, it sounds like fun! HIT YES, if you want more gameloft games!

posted by 14294692 on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 928 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 47
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Bummmbummbumm.((:

    Woow. This game is amazingg, i didnt think i would like it so muchh its addicting to plaay forr mee.!(;

    47 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Fun

    Its great

    43 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!

    I love love love this app! It is so fun! You can have a boyfriend and they give you gifts! Every week theres this runway show that thousands of players enter. The winners are announced evrery saturday. Also theres parties that you can go to. You have to defeat the three other girls there to show them whos got more style. I really think you should get this app. Its pretty unbelieveable that its free!

    35 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    This game is grwatt

    This game is fantastic and free it dosnt take that long to load works great on the nook color and i love it

    34 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Hi :)

    Put INSTEGRAM on nook color!!!!!!!

    CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!!!

    26 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Anonomous

    This game is so fun. And so addicting. I could play this all day long.
    Click "yes" if you agree.

    26 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Cool app!

    It would be even better if...
    1.you dont run out of confidence
    2.you dont run out of energy
    3.you could sell the clothes you already bought so that you can make room for more
    4.there are more jobs further than level 60

    If you agree hit yes.

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Kate

    SO MUCH DRAMA!But still love it

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Help!

    What if your nook wont let you unarchive the game?!? Please respond!

    22 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    This game rocks

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME HIT YES IF YALL AGREE
    P.S I WANT TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    And dont forget minecraft
    Sad face! : - (

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    :)

    I LOVE this game it is so fun you are a fashion blogger in paris and go shopping go to partys and do jobs plus FLIRT with BOYS and get to have fashion show downs with other girls you have to do quests like go shopping flirt with new boys and stuff like that There is only one bad thing about this game is right now it not working for me but whatever its FREE PLEASE GIVE US MORE GAMES LIKE THIS HIT YES IF YOU AGREE

    20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Anonymous on August 16, 2013

    This is a wonderful game it is so fun! You can change your clothes and have multiple boyfriends. This is the best app ever! But you should consider putting temple run and temple run 2 on. Click yes if you agree.

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Erm

    TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!! FOR FREE!!!!!!

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Awsome 6-28-13

    This game is awsome! They let you name you're fashion girl and let you buy and rome around paris. 2 words AWE-SOME! You should totally buy this game I would give this game 50 stars and for people who say it doent install then thats there device I would sell this game for like $1.99. Please press yes if you agree.

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    ;)

    For all u girls who don't hav this game, your missing out on some thing big! I love this game!!!! You get get to shop in paris! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 stars for this game! Make more games like this!

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Awesomeness

    This game is exactly like "IT GIRL" on facebook say yes if you agree

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    OMG

    THIS IS AWESOME STUFF!!!!!!!!!!! I totally cant believe its free! OMG Oh, and press yes if you think that cottan candy tastes good

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Love gameloft

    I agree that they should bring more free gameloft game to nook. Hater got to Hate but il love the game. I wish they bring subway surfer for free on nook that will be awesome and people will the nook more
    Click Yes if u like

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    AWESOME

    1. You get a boyfriend and pick your style 2.You shop 3. You go up levels 4.you compete with girls with cofidence 5. Unlock stores &flirt with boys plus you get awards fordating boys with different jobs

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Super duper fun

    OMG!THIS GAME IS THE BEST YOU CAN FLIRT WITH BOYS AND BECOME A CELEB IF YOU LOVE FASHION YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME PUSH YES IF YOU AGREE I MENT TO PUT THIS IN ALL CAPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 928 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 47