Customer Reviews for

Fatal Consequences (and Fatal Destiny) (Fatal Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 221 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(164)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!

Only disappointment is waiting a year for thr next 3 books...i absolutely love this series

posted by 18562538 on January 13, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

::::sigh:::: The romance of Sam & Nick kills this book. En

::::sigh:::: The romance of Sam & Nick kills this book. Enough with the raunchy sex talk and cheesy immature relationship problems. The character development is stalled. The mystery/crime/detective aspect seems second fiddle to the overly descriptive Harlequin-t...
::::sigh:::: The romance of Sam & Nick kills this book. Enough with the raunchy sex talk and cheesy immature relationship problems. The character development is stalled. The mystery/crime/detective aspect seems second fiddle to the overly descriptive Harlequin-type romance stuff.

posted by -Gina- on June 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 164 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    Marie

    She has done it again non stop reading waiting for more

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2015

    Oh my goodness! Where do I start? This book was phenomenal! Mar

    Oh my goodness! Where do I start? This book was phenomenal! Marie Force is such a talented author and I love the Fatal Series. Sam and Nick are such interesting characters. This book had as much intrigue as the others in the series. In this one, we see more into the lives of some of the supporting characters. The emotion that flows through these books just grabs you and won't let go! From the first page of each of the books in this series, you have to read without putting it down! It just pulls you in! Loved this one and can't wait for more Sam and Nick!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2015

    LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!

    I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!! Can't wait for the next book:)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2015

    Awesome!!!!!

    Only disappointment is waiting a year for thr next 3 books...i absolutely love this series

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2015

    Let's see, how do I put this...it was great, a must read!

    I can't believe my luck in finding the Fatal Series! I read the first six books in a blink of an eye, because they were all there waiting for me, then seven came along pretty fast! And then I had to wait almost a year to read Fatal Scandal, but it was worth it! I think Nick and Sam would be enough to carry the book, but all the new characters and where their lives are leading them and how they are involved in Nick and Sams lives keeps you glued to the book. My only regret is that I have to wait to read the next book. I would like to just keep reading about the adventures of Nick and Sam on a daily basis.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Highly Recommended

    I love this series. Can't wait for the next one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Another excellent one

    What a story kept me riveted to the last word, now I have to wait for the next one. Finally found out the outcome of Scotty. Can't wait for the outcome of Avery, Skip the Dad and to see if Sam gets her one other wish to increase her family.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Another winner!

    I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better. Great book, looking forward to the next one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Love this series!

    I'm on the 4th in this series by Marie Force and I can't put them down. Reminds me of the J.D Robb In Death series. If you like murder mysteries with a good romantic storyline added, then you will love these!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2015

    Book 8 love it

    Marie Force did not disappoint with this book, all the great twist and turns you've come to expect and even a couple you didn't see coming. Really enjoyed the series can't wait for the next one ,

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    AWESOME!!!!

    Best books I've read in a long time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2015

    Wonderful Series

    I love all of Marie's books but the Fatal Series has been fantastic. I can't read them fast enough. What a wonderful couple Sam & Nick make. To have love like that. Wow!
    I am anxiously awaiting the next installment.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2015

    A must read

    Waited for this book and it did not disappoint.This series is wonderful,makes you read and then reread all over again. Can t wait for the next book. In the meantime read all other books by Marie. You will be glad you did!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2015

    Another smash hit.

    Marie force did it again. I've read all of the series of Fatal.. And this one is is just another great read. With just enough romance and mystery that keeps you coming back fo more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    Awesome series

    Just finished the 8th book in the series...can't sop reading them GREAT stories

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    Excellent series!

    Love this entire series, have read the series through twice and may have to go around again while I wait for the next books to come out

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2015

    Great Story

    Great story never guessed the guy was that crazy. Rough enough when u have bad blood between co-workers rougher still when they have some authority.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2015

    Ms. Force doe not disappoint. You would think by the 8th book t

    Ms. Force doe not disappoint. You would think by the 8th book things would get repetitive but not so. Even past events are remembered from different perspectives without giving away too much for those who haven't started at the beginning. Marie Force does not disappoint. I too have over 15 of her books. In my over 1000 book library, only 3 other authors have that status. I recommend all her books as well written, great storyline, and never a horrid cliff-hanger like authors who use the method to force readership.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2015

    The Best Yet!

    If you are looking for a series with witty dialogue, compelling storylines and likeable, believable characters (especially in DC of all places), you won't go wrong with the "Fatal" series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    Another great book in the series!

    Another great book in the series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 164 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9