Customer Reviews for

Fate and Fury

Average Rating 4.5
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Quinn Loftis' highly anticipated Fate & Fury (book 6 TGWS) d

Quinn Loftis' highly anticipated Fate & Fury (book 6 TGWS) does not disappoint. Quinn doesn't miss a beat, she immediately plunges the reader deep into the wolves' crumbling world. The sadistic witch Mona is still plotting to destroy all the kind hearted with her ev...
Quinn Loftis' highly anticipated Fate & Fury (book 6 TGWS) does not disappoint. Quinn doesn't miss a beat, she immediately plunges the reader deep into the wolves' crumbling world. The sadistic witch Mona is still plotting to destroy all the kind hearted with her evil, as she pulls the weak willed into her devious plan. Meanwhile Jacque, Jen & Sally have come face to face with their darkest fears. They must rely on themselves & their inner strengths to help repair the bonds with their mates in order for the pack to fight as a untied front. The wolves however are not alone in this fight. They find allies among unexpected creatures & create a great army to fight against Mona.
Leave it to Quinn to sprinkle in laughter in the darkest moments, usually in the form of the ever amusing & sarcastic Jen. My favorite quote. "Walk away from sex on a stick."
Quinn's Fate & Furry  will take you on an emotional roller coaster in which you'll see your favorite characters pushed to the breaking point, to learn the virtue of reliance & the reward of deep love. 

posted by Anonymous on March 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Prior books were better. To many lives being covered in this boo

Prior books were better. To many lives being covered in this book.

posted by 18214398 on March 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Posted May 9, 2013

    I love this series...but I was so dissapointed with this book. T

    I love this series...but I was so dissapointed with this book. The story is being dragged on and on. It's more of the same from the previous book. When the climax of the story finally arrives you are left wondering...is that it? ...I've been waiting for 2 books for this? Of course there is a twist at the end that has the potential to lead to more of the same in book 7. I don't want to provide any spoilers, but I seriously don't need another book that is all about how jelous the men are and how the women love to push their buttons. I found myself skipping through some parts because it was sooooo repetitive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Love this author! I started reading this series and could not put it down. It is so much fun to read. If you want something fun and entertaining, this is the author for you. I also like it that it's pretty clean without any detailed sex scenes! It's a beautiful love story with lots of action. I can't wait for her next book in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Really dec ¿¿¿

    OMG why dec that was not ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Cant stop reading these books by quinnloftis

    Great trust me u will want to read it all the time im 10 years old

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book n series. Can't wait for the next one to come out!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I love quinn loftis she is amazing. And she knows her characters so well. Everything seems so natural. Loved the book so suspense full! Finished this book in one day ... One sitting. Actually
    If you love werewolves, best friends, hot chocolate, sarcasm, and attractive werewolves you will love this series !!!!!! Please go and read these books you will not regret it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Love Story; Take Editor's Comments Out

    I loved this 6th installment of the Grey Wolves Series. It was the Editor's written comments in the e-version of the story that drove me crazy. At first I thought it might be the charator's thoughts as the words were in a smaller and different font. After a short time, the former English teacher in me knew what the comments were. They drove me crazy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    A must read.

    I couldn't put it down. Love this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    Another great book by Quinn Loftis

    I enjoy this book as much ad the other. Can't wait until the next one comes out. This is the kind of book you can't put down cause your wanting to see what happens next. My kind of story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I want moreeee!! I just love Quinn, even though this book was kind of different from the others it was really good. Love, anger, betrayal, and shock was all I felt. I can't wait for the serie to keep going and see how it ends. Great job on the book, couldn't put it down. GC

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    I was not happy with book 6 could not get into it. Is there anot

    I was not happy with book 6 could not get into it. Is there another book coming out? Because where it left off was not cool. I did not like the idea that Dec is leaving. Come on let's get real do you think that Jen will let him go. I want another book because you can not leave everyone hanging like this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2013

    Amazing

    Amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    More More MORE!!!

    I love the whole series and am despretly hoping more comes-and fast. Please bring on more!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Best book ever

    Best book read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Review

    I love this series!! But this book was probably my least favorite. I also had editing notes and found this distractimg. I found there were too many characters too keep track. I also hate when there are too many questions left unanswered. I needed more jacque and fane!! I felt they were not the same characters as previous books!! Kind of upset me. I hope the next book is not too far away!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    What the what

    Did an editor not read this book? It was full of typos and grammatical errors, it distracted me from the story. It was an ok installment to the series but not the best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Next pulease!

    I have read every book from tgws and am loving them!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    WOW , , ,

    THIS BOOK WAS GREAT ! SO INTENSE!
    I LOVE ALL THE GIRLS !!!!!! WAITING FOR THE NEXT BOOK !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Best yet!!

    This book, out of all of them, is the best one!! The intensity is crazy and the surprises are mindblowing, this book is now my favorite. I abolutely love this series and thank Quinn for writing such an intellengent and brilliant piece!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    LOVE

    WOW!!! I love this series!!!!! I already cant wait for the next book!! Even though this book had a lot going on I have to say I was glad it wasnt dragged out into multiple books just to complete what this book did in one! I was a little disappointed not with the story itself but as I was reading there were still editting comments throughout the story that were in smaller print so you knew it wasnt part of the story but it defiantly threw me off a few times. You get so wrapped up in the story that you dont realize til after you read it that it didnt make sense then you look and see that it was an edit suggestion... but other than that I completely LOVED!!! =) Keep up the good work!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5