Customer Reviews for

Fate and Fury, Book 6 The Grey Wolves Series

Average Rating 4.5
( 117 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(96)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely amazing!

Yet again Quinn has taken my breath away with this new installment in the series! I highly recommend this series/book! Oh by the way...WHEN DOES THE NEXT BOOK COME OUT!? I MUST HAVE IT!

posted by 18600549 on August 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Quinn I am done with you!!!!!! Spoliers alert

The whole book i loved until the ending. Like really first off why have Jen be pregnant and not Jacue. Dec dying at the end and im going to e mourning him. Vasile coming back to life just made me mad. I love him, but it was his time to die in this book so Fane can take ...
The whole book i loved until the ending. Like really first off why have Jen be pregnant and not Jacue. Dec dying at the end and im going to e mourning him. Vasile coming back to life just made me mad. I love him, but it was his time to die in this book so Fane can take over. My final statement is Quinn i love you, but stop killing off people we love!!!!!!!

posted by 11554651 on August 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    THIS SERIES IS AMAZING!!! I have absolutely loved every single b

    THIS SERIES IS AMAZING!!! I have absolutely loved every single book in the series so far and I highly recommend it! I could not put this book in particular down until I had read every single page. 

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Absolutely amazing!

    Yet again Quinn has taken my breath away with this new installment in the series! I highly recommend this series/book! Oh by the way...WHEN DOES THE NEXT BOOK COME OUT!? I MUST HAVE IT!



    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    The battle with Evil (with a capital E or should I say D for Des

    The battle with Evil (with a capital E or should I say D for Desdemona) is coming to a head. All the main men have been captured and are being tormented so it’s up to the fabulous babes to set them free. The “Great Luna” is making herself known, calling all the packs, which also involves the Fae. Jacque’s mom is the high warlock Cypher’s mate pulling them into the battle...and Cypher must find a way to follow through with the blood oath or Lily will suffer – which brings in the elves. Yes, they are all here! 

    Wow, what an incredible story! Quinn Loftis's vivid and in your face writing style pulls you right into this fabulous story. As with all her books, the witty banter between the characters is the perfect icing on the cake! 

    The ending, ouch! It was like a physical blow. Decebel what the heck!!! Of course it left us wanting more. 

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    I loved this series i read all six books in six days i was socin love with them! Though i must say there better be a seventh one coming because she left this last book open ended. On another hand, i totally recemnd this series!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Loved the series- highly recommended

    I was totally engrossed in this series of book. I wish I could bond with a were.LOL
    Ms Loftis did an excellent job.
    I got my 16 yr old daughter into them too we laughed out loud we gasped at the intrigue and journey of the stories and the characters personalities. We found our own personalities in the characters also. Loved them!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Amazing series

    This is an amazing series very good, best ive ever read... i really there this is another book after this because of that cliff hanger... does anyone know what its called or when its coming out?? im totally atticted... this is a must read series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Awesome

    I loved this book and each and every one that came before it.I cannot get enough of the girls or the wolves. I have turned others on to these books and they feel the same. I can never put my Nook down once i start reading one of these books! Please keep them coming!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Spoiler!

    I totally agree that if Dec dies i will stop reading these absolutley amazing books. Im sooo addicted these books are perfect between Jens sarcasm and constant ability to lighten a heavy heart in a rough situation, Sally figuring out what her and Costins relationship will be like with her as a gypse healer trying to save lives, and Jaque and Fane struggling with an all to new reality that may leave them more than a little scathed. I think anyone could agree that this is the best series EVER! I deffinitly recommend! Im holding out for a happily ever after with these three couples and hope Dec and Jen can have a good life TOGETHER with their little girl.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    LOVE IT

    Omg my fav book series!! Plz tell me there is another book in the series?!?!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    Wonderful Series highly recommend

    Find a nice comfy chair settle in and enjoy. I can only hope Quinn continues this series. I did not want to put these books down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Loved it

    This series absolutelyBLEW ME AWAY although it did have a few mistakes it wasnt a lot that caused you to reread sentences but this series was genuine and amazing i loved it and cant wait for the next book to come out

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Quinn I am done with you!!!!!! Spoliers alert

    The whole book i loved until the ending. Like really first off why have Jen be pregnant and not Jacue. Dec dying at the end and im going to e mourning him. Vasile coming back to life just made me mad. I love him, but it was his time to die in this book so Fane can take over. My final statement is Quinn i love you, but stop killing off people we love!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Quinn Loftins

    Amazinggggggg I can not wait until the next book. I hope this series of book either become a movie or a mini series on tekevision. Thanking the writer for making me fall in love again with reading.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Dramatic

    This book was also really good.
    I really like this author.There was a lot of ups and downs in this
    book,also heartbreak,i know there must be another book coming because there are a lot of ends to tie up.
    I am happy that the witch is dead.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Love it but, Love it but Love it but...

    Dont read unless you have read this book Love it but i hate the end l hope decebel doesnt die but its still AWSOME

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Wow

    Three words: BEST. SERISE. EVER! (I probably am spelling serise wrong but i do not under any sercumstances care!!!!!!!!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Wow!!!!

    Its been awhile since i read a book like this i can't wait for thre 8th book to come out!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Loveable

    OMG i love this series its so amazing!! She is awesome love her books i hope you think the same!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Loved this book and the entire series. Can't wait for the next book to come out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2013

    Must read

    This entire series is amazing!! Take the time to read it because it's worth every minute!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6