Customer Reviews for

Fated: Selected Scenes

Average Rating 3.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

I recommend this book

Alyson Noel has another very interesting series starting with this sneak peek to the first book. There are only 38 pages to this book but they give you a good feel for the story. If you have read any of Alyson's other books you know how she can develop the charactor and...
Alyson Noel has another very interesting series starting with this sneak peek to the first book. There are only 38 pages to this book but they give you a good feel for the story. If you have read any of Alyson's other books you know how she can develop the charactor and draw you into the stoty. This book does the same. Are Daire's visions and dreams real or is she sick? That is the first question. Then there is her Grandmother, can she really help? If you like this book there are more to come "Echo", "Mystic",and "Horizon"

posted by 5246579 on April 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Short

38 Oages

posted by koon on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    I recommend this book

    Alyson Noel has another very interesting series starting with this sneak peek to the first book. There are only 38 pages to this book but they give you a good feel for the story. If you have read any of Alyson's other books you know how she can develop the charactor and draw you into the stoty. This book does the same. Are Daire's visions and dreams real or is she sick? That is the first question. Then there is her Grandmother, can she really help? If you like this book there are more to come "Echo", "Mystic",and "Horizon"

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    I like her as an author

    Can't wait too see the new series and how it develops

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Short

    38 Oages

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Number 7

    This is a smpler not the hole book duhh apprently some ppl cant read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    People complaining about its length click here

    Its a freakin SAMPLER! Read the entire title.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Love

    Love this book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Loved it

    I actually got an advanced copy of the book in March, and it's super good. I loved the whole book(: .

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    One of my least favorite author.

    Makes every series WAAAAAAY too complicated!

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Aalyson noel

    Ive read the whole series of these books the soul seekers by alyson noel it all begins with fated and i loved the series so much i didnt want them to end same with the riley bloom series and saving zoe. Proabally the same for the immortals series. Anyway, i loved these books and cant wait to see what happens next, she kind of left the soul seekers series off with a cliff hanger.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    I love this author!

    Alyson is great and i love the Riley Bloom series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Idiots

    Somebosy posted earlier that this is the same story as when daire meets ever...its DAMEN IDIOT. And i love evermore

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Read more of my revieww

    Ok so this is not an entire book but the whole book is realllyyyy greatt obviously its a series and thie a author is very good(;

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Madeline Green

    THE BOOK YOU WON'T EVER BE ABLE TO PUT DOWN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    AMAZING

    I got this boofomy best friend i read and and instantly fell in love with the series! Its very grasp at first but aftee the first 30 pages i was hooked in total confusion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    YUCK

    Short. Bad reading material, same damned book as Daire Meets Ever. I wouldnt waste a minute reading it.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3