Customer Reviews for

Fated

Average Rating 4.5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    OMG HOT HOT HOT!!!  This was an incredible read.  It was so erot

    OMG HOT HOT HOT!!!  This was an incredible read.  It was so erotic, but also tasteful.  I wish it was longer and am hoping she provides us with a sequel.  I love this author and this is her best book yet!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2013

    Author knows how to bing emotions into a story...my second book,

    Author knows how to bing emotions into a story...my second book, hope to read more. Excellent  all around!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Awesome Book

    There is more to this book besides the sex scenes. The relationship between the main characters will force you to keep reading. Loved this book and cant wait to read more of this authors books. I have already read 3 of her books and this 4th one shows how well she writes and keeps your interest. YOU MUST READ THIS BOOK!! :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    The sex scenes were a bit too descriptive. I would have liked a

    The sex scenes were a bit too descriptive. I would have liked a bit left to the imagination. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars. That said, the story line between Lauren and Caden was a page turner. I want to read more about these characters but don't know if there is really anything else left. I read it straight through and will read it again. I love this author's work and read "Love Left Behind" twice already. Will continue to look for her work!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Anonymous

    Loved this book. Likable characters, believable storyline, and hot yummy sex. Wish there was a book 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Pretty good!

    It was really good. I was very surprised. Very realistic, believable fiction. Easy to read. Banter was slow and worth the wait. Lauren and Caden have a place in my heart now. I really enjoyed reading about their journey to a HEA!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Great book!

    This book is a bit better than "Love Left Behind", the writting improved and the love story was realistic enough. Absolutely fell in love with Caden! The ending seemed rushed again, (like Love Left Behind) and i felt there were a few chapters that could have been left out, but over all great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2013

    Loved it

    This book is a must read, it was funny, sad, and romantic... the only reason I did not give it a 5 star, I felt incomplete at the end she concentrated more on giving an entrance to her next book and their story felt rush for a conclusion. But regardless of my opinion this book should still be read. What may feel incomplete for me might feel differently to someone else.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    I cant get enough of this author!

    Loved this book as well as some of her others, I can't wait to see what she writes next. Bring it on, woman :) !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Wonderful

    I loved this book. Very emotional and hot, hot, hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Great book you will not be disapointed

    Hot read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Love this book and love this author! THis book and Love Left Beh

    Love this book and love this author! THis book and Love Left Behind are amazing! I love that she writes whole books and not series that you have to wait 3 months to see what happens!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Great book!

    Loved it !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    LOVE THIS BOOK

    HOPE THERE IS A SEQUEL WOULD LOVE TO SEE THERE THIS STORY COULD GO.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Great book!

    Couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2013

    I love this book....dominant men...anytime....

    I love this book....dominant men...anytime....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Holy hot!

    I loved this book. Read it in two days...i would have read it in one but work got in the way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Wow

    Amazing story that completly pulls at your heart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    This author writes great books

    Every book i have read by this author has been woderful all her books have so much love and passion... i have read eveey book she has put out so far and they are all great but this has to be my fav so far.. Thanks for all the great books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4