Customer Reviews for

Father Found

Average Rating 3.5
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Loveable read

Totally loved this book i fell in love with the characters especially Jamie and Sam but granny totally rocked lol highly recommend this book

posted by 17381015 on December 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Conflicted thoughts

I really enjoyed the concept however, I found myself struggling to get through the book. In the end it starts to pick up then the book gets a summarized rushed ending. Which come to think about it, happens a lot in the book. So maybe this can be a spring board into full...
I really enjoyed the concept however, I found myself struggling to get through the book. In the end it starts to pick up then the book gets a summarized rushed ending. Which come to think about it, happens a lot in the book. So maybe this can be a spring board into full length / detail novel.

posted by 15668108 on July 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Loveable read

    Totally loved this book i fell in love with the characters especially Jamie and Sam but granny totally rocked lol highly recommend this book

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    GOOD

    GOOD READ

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Wonderful

    This book was perfect :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Book

    I love this book its great.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    This was the best book of all that I have read the past couple of months. I want to ready the others that follows this book. I just wish NOOK would tell you all of them at once.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Seriously touching

    While at the same time being quite full of humor and romance. This book should be read by all 20 yrs and up - especially young fathers or fathers-to-be. Well done Ms. Arnold, I'm already looking forward to "Father Christmas".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Very good

    This was a terrific story. This will interest all adult readers. Good clean story. There are good stories out there and this is one of those.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    Amazing book!!

    I usually only read paranormal fiction but stumbled across this book. The amount of detail in the struggles and real life situations were well done!!! I definitely recommend this book for all dads to read lol and moms ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Starting

    Im about to begin this book and I hope that Its a most read book and also captivaring. I Cant realy tell be the comments but it seems kind of shakey.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Sweet

    Sweet read with lots of humor and sexual tension. Good read and first of a series. 232 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Love it....

    Going to read part two nowwwwwww!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Awesome

    This book was awesome! Hard to put down. I highly recommend!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Books

    I loved this book it was so good:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Father Found. Finally a book about a good daf

    loved this story line. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Highly recommended -

    the first 82 pages had me laughing out loud! Then, the real message of the book started to unravel, and it truly was wonderful! A great read, and highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Very good reading. Touches the heart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Good

    Really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Very entertaining

    Very good book. Had a little everything, humor, sex, and life. Good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Good book

    Good book. Will definately read this authors books again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    loved it!

    Made me laugh out loud sometimes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3