Customer Reviews for

Fearless (Book Two, Nashville Nights)

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Romantic

Grear book. I have read them all....must do. You fall into the st

posted by 18823439 on January 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

read I am glad I did

enjoyed book did not know what to expect but had trouble putting it down.

posted by 9850439 on December 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Romantic

    Grear book. I have read them all....must do. You fall into the st

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    love all her books!!!! awesome writer

    love all her books!!!! awesome writer

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    5 stars for the entire series.

    From book 1 to book 8 I became part of the family. The author did a great job of bringing you from first generation meeting, marrying, having children and the children growing and living their lives. Was very easy to switch from one book to the next. I am sad to leave the families I have grown to love,and whom I shared heartbreak and their happiness. I love Cheryl Douglas books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Once I start to read all the books I couldn't put them down. I

    Once I start to read all the books I couldn't put them down. I don't want it to end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    I can't find book#1 of Nashville Nights. Have # 2--Fearless, #3

    I can't find book#1 of Nashville Nights. Have # 2--Fearless, #3--Ruthless & #4--Reckless-- What is name of #1?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Awesome series

    I have read every book in the series Nashville Nights and Next Generation. Each book flows into the next, I love all the characters and after reading all of the books you feel like you know the characters and want to go down to Jimmys ( the bar in the books for those who haven't read any of the books yet) and hang out with the characters and get a drink. All the characters were likeable and you get pulled into the story lines and don't want to put it down til you finish it. I am sad now that I have read all of them. I do suggest reading them in order just because by the time you get to Next Generation books if you wait awhile between books you forget who married who and who this kid belongs to because by Next Generation books there are a lot of characters. Wonderful series loved loved loved it and will be definitely will be reading more Cheryl Douglas books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Wow

    Such a great follow up book. Cant wait to move on to the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Awesome read good series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Cheryl Douglas is an awesome author!!!

    I have read the first three books in this series so far, and i have loved every one of them!!! I think right from the start i knew that Cheryl Douglas' style of writing was for me!! I love when you feel like you are watching a movie, but really only reading the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Must read -great reminder of family and love.

    I read the entire Nashville Nights series (8) books and then followed up with the entire second series 2nd Generation. Fantastic read,fast moving with lots of laughs,great love,strong family ties all wrapped into great warm fuzzy feelings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Addicted

    Love

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1