Customer Reviews for

Fearless: The Undaunted Courage and Ultimate Sacrifice of Navy SEAL Team SIX Operator Adam Brown

Average Rating 5
( 218 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(190)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

A Heart Warming Tale of Personal Courage

Love, strength, caring, fearlessness, faith, dedication, selflessness, these are all qualities that Adam Brown possessed. As a Navy Seal he epitomized the American warrior. Of the many stories that could be told of the Seals, his comrades invariably pointed to his story...
Love, strength, caring, fearlessness, faith, dedication, selflessness, these are all qualities that Adam Brown possessed. As a Navy Seal he epitomized the American warrior. Of the many stories that could be told of the Seals, his comrades invariably pointed to his story as the one they would like told. He was no saint. He would would be the first to admit he had his faults and his demons. Shortly out of high school, he became hooked on drugs, after he failed to find a direction for his life. He fell to the depths of lying to and stealing from his own family to support his habit. The turning point came when his parents realizing they could not help him, turned him in to the police. His mother was overcome as she and her husband watched him being handcuffed and taken to jail. Adam was crushed, but found remorse and the Lord while in jail. He resolved to beat the drugs and to once again become the type of person of whom his parents would be proud. It wasn't an easy road. He was helped by his new girl friend and future wife, Kelley. He determined to enlist in the Navy and become a Seal, the best the Navy had to offer. How could a man who admitted he was addicted to drugs turn his life around and become a Navy Seal? This book is the story of a man's struggle to overcome all odds. He started by devoting his life to faith in God, by not taking no for an answer, by not allowing others to tell him he could not get where he wanted to go. Adam Brown overcame obstacles that would stop most men dead in their tracks. At one point in training he lost the sight of his right eye in a training accident. Instead of giving up he trained himself to use the other eye to aim with, maintaining his marksmanship qualification. Later on a mission, the fingers of his right hand were crushed and nearly severed. He endured the pain of having his fingers reattached and when he found they would not work efficiently, he trained himself to shoot accurately with his left hand. He accomplished all of this with the support of his family, his teammates, and his faith in God. He seemed to be able to overcome any odds, until that night raid in Afghanistan on March 17, 2010. This is a very good book which recounts the life of a man who stood for all the best this country has to offer. He was selfless and brave. A man of faith and family. He was a man to look up to. His story, one that in these times truly needed to be told. The way he led his life was inspirational. A man any of us would be proud to know. This book was provided by the publishers for review.

posted by Ronrose on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

I owe it all to Him!

Got about 50 pages in and felt the bile rising in my throat from all the religious references. Great book for jesus freaks and hand waivers but definitely not for me.

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 190 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Posted May 20, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A Heart Warming Tale of Personal Courage

    Love, strength, caring, fearlessness, faith, dedication, selflessness, these are all qualities that Adam Brown possessed. As a Navy Seal he epitomized the American warrior. Of the many stories that could be told of the Seals, his comrades invariably pointed to his story as the one they would like told. He was no saint. He would would be the first to admit he had his faults and his demons. Shortly out of high school, he became hooked on drugs, after he failed to find a direction for his life. He fell to the depths of lying to and stealing from his own family to support his habit. The turning point came when his parents realizing they could not help him, turned him in to the police. His mother was overcome as she and her husband watched him being handcuffed and taken to jail. Adam was crushed, but found remorse and the Lord while in jail. He resolved to beat the drugs and to once again become the type of person of whom his parents would be proud. It wasn't an easy road. He was helped by his new girl friend and future wife, Kelley. He determined to enlist in the Navy and become a Seal, the best the Navy had to offer. How could a man who admitted he was addicted to drugs turn his life around and become a Navy Seal? This book is the story of a man's struggle to overcome all odds. He started by devoting his life to faith in God, by not taking no for an answer, by not allowing others to tell him he could not get where he wanted to go. Adam Brown overcame obstacles that would stop most men dead in their tracks. At one point in training he lost the sight of his right eye in a training accident. Instead of giving up he trained himself to use the other eye to aim with, maintaining his marksmanship qualification. Later on a mission, the fingers of his right hand were crushed and nearly severed. He endured the pain of having his fingers reattached and when he found they would not work efficiently, he trained himself to shoot accurately with his left hand. He accomplished all of this with the support of his family, his teammates, and his faith in God. He seemed to be able to overcome any odds, until that night raid in Afghanistan on March 17, 2010. This is a very good book which recounts the life of a man who stood for all the best this country has to offer. He was selfless and brave. A man of faith and family. He was a man to look up to. His story, one that in these times truly needed to be told. The way he led his life was inspirational. A man any of us would be proud to know. This book was provided by the publishers for review.

    27 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Check this out for SURE!

    I've read a lot of these books, and as I know an ex-Seal, I usually look at these books as crossing the boundaries of what should and should not be discussed. This book was written for all the right reasons in my opinion. What a phenomenal story that shows the true power of persistence and faith. I truly feel lucky to have been able to read this story.

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    An Amazing Story of a True hero

    To have gone from nothing to this tier one operator is amazing. I have no words to describe this book. Deserves more than a 5 star rating.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2012

    I have not been so affected by a book...since reading Marianne


    I have not been so affected by a book...since reading Marianne Pearl's "A Mighty Heart" (about the kidnapping and murder of her husband, "Wall Street" reporter Daniel Pearl, by terrorists in Pakistan).

    I have never been so moved by a book as I was by "Fearless". When I reached the last couple of chapters I was sobbing. My heart ached for his wife and children, mother and father, brother and sister...my heart ached for the rest of us, who will now...never chance meeting Adam Brown or have the privilege as those who did.

    I have never been so inspired by a book....I have a reserve which I draw from to push myself harder when need be and only excuses can detour me otherwise...
    This reserve has a new mantra...Adam Brown, Adam Brown, Adam Brown...

    Eric Blehm has brought us a gift with the story of Adam Brown.

    Adam made one bad decision in his life... Adam by far... made more honorable and great decisions throughout his life. I no longer can say "I can't"...Adam has made me realize I want to be a better person....Faith, family and country have always been important to me...yet, I now know, I can always kick it up a notch.

    Eric Blehm has skillfully brought to light this humble hero and I feel the urgency to know the names of all these heroes...quietly they serve us and fight for our freedom. Their names should constantly be rotating through our thoughts and hearts...they have given and continue to give us our lives while interupting or giving up theirs.

    If I could sum up Adam Brown in one descriptive word...perhaps, disciplined? Committed? Courageous? So many more as they adaquately describe him...but "heart" is what made Adam Brown all those things....Adam put his heart into everyone and everything.....Adam put his heart in and then gave his heart to...America and Afghanistan.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Great book, very inspirational.

    Great book, very inspirational.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    MY REVIEW: This book was truly amazing and it's because it is a

    MY REVIEW: This book was truly amazing and it's because it is about an amazing man who, against huge odds, became a Navy Seal and protected our country against the evil. I knew when I saw the book that it was going to be a great story, but I was unprepared for the odds that Adam Brown went through to get where he was.

    Spoiler Alert: I ususally try not to give away too much of the book, but it's hard not to in reviewing this book. If you don't want to know details, please skip down to my recommendation. Adam Brown was a boy who pushed the envelope and I was amazed at some of the high places he decided to jump from! As a Mom, I can just imagine the terror he struck in his mother's heart when he would do these things. One thing everyone in the book commented on was his good heart and his love for others. However, he got caught up with a girl that got him hooked on drugs and suddenly, Adam had a monkey on his back. He got clean, had a family friend vouche for him, and went into the Navy. His goal was to be a Navy Seal and, against a lot of odds, he did just that! He was injured severely several times, but instead of taking disability, he kept on keeping on. His tenacity was so inspiring!! Unfortunately, Adam died serving his country by flushing out a terrorist cell. I can't tell you how many tears flowed down my cheeks while reading this.

    Recommendation: I highly recommend this book! It shows what our brave men and women go through to protect our country. It also shows what their families go through while their loved ones serve. I also loved how Adam's Christian faith was always at the forefront of his life. I had a hard time putting this book down because it was such a great story and well written. Fearless was inspiring, funny, and heart-wrenching. Do get a copy and read it!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    I laughed. I cried. I hugged my husband and son harder. Adam B

    I laughed. I cried. I hugged my husband and son harder. Adam Brown and his teammates are true warriors. Adam's strength and courage are like nothing I have ever seen before. Read this book. You will not regret it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2012

    Adam Brown did this: he lived with all his might while he lived.

    Adam Brown did this: he lived with all his might while he lived. That is one thing that shines through Blehm’s book Fearless. It was refreshing to read of a man who knew his strength was from Another. It seems Adam’s life could be summed up in this, “not I, but Christ.” Funerals are telling of a man’s life and it was clear where Adam wanted the spotlight shined at his. Going from crack addict to elite SEAL operator is humanly impossible. There was a lot of brokenness in Adam’s life and he wanted those things known so that His Savior’s grace would shine.

    Adam Brown was a man alive. He understood and lived what most of us just long for. His life was marked with that rare sort of determined abandonment to mediocrity that looks to some like simple recklessness. Recklessness it was not. He understood that life was a gift and that every good and perfect gift was from above. He treasured his wife and children. He treasured the breath he was given and the tremendous giftedness he possessed. Fearless tells of a man with a rare, deep maturity that blends together things that don’t seem like they should go together. Meek and bold; humble and tenacious; longing to show compassion and tenderness –how many shoes did he give away to Afghan children!? Yet, he was ready to deal lethal violence for those to whom it was due. Chesterton’s comment seems to capture well the warrior ethos that Adam possessed. He fought not so much out of hatred for the enemy in “front” of him, but out of love for what was “behind” him- his family, his brothers in arms, his country.

    “No matter what my spirit is given to the Lord and I will finally be victorious,” wrote Adam. He understood that death had lost its sting because Christ conquered sin and death once for all. And so his funeral, where his body was laid to rest was not an act of closure. Rather -as much of his life- it was an act of defiance. Death will not have the final say for those like Adam Brown whose hope is in the Lord of Life.

    Note: I received this book for free from WaterBrook Multnomah Publishing Group for this review. The opinions and review of this title are entirely my own.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A story of the courage of a man and of men

    About the Book (from publisher): Fearless takes you deep into SEAL Team SIX, straight to the heart of one of its most legendary operators. An absorbing chronicle of heroism and humanity, Fearless presents an indelible portrait of a highly trained warrior who would enter a village with weapons in hand to hunt terrorists, only to come back the next day with an armload of shoes and meals for local children. It is a deeply personal, revealing glimpse inside the SEAL Team SIX brotherhood that also shows how these elite operators live out the rest of their lives, away from danger, as husbands, fathers and friends. Fearless is the story of a man of extremes, whose courage and determination was fueled by faith, family, and the love of a woman. It’s about a man who waged a war against his own worst impulses and persevered to reach the top tier of the US military. Always the first to volunteer for the most dangerous assignments, Adam’s final act of bravery led to the ultimate sacrifice. Adam Brown was a devoted man who was an unlikely hero but a true warrior, described by all who knew him as fearless. My thoughts: First of all, a caution - There is some rough or course language at a few points. This is not prevalent and is indicative of the occasion - unredeemed. Now about the book and the life and men it is about. This is a biography. A story of the courage of a man and of men. It is also a stronger story of redemption. A lost soul is redeemed by a Saviour, Jesus Christ. And a struggling, lost individual who is given a chance to redeem himself personally by that "second chance" repeated more than once by other men and by his work. It is about a dark period in the life of Adam Brown. But you see his childhood. You see how he comes through and out of that dark period by the grace of God and the support and love of a woman. You see a man who seeks constantly to prove himself and who seemingly doesn't let fear get in the way of making it to the top. I can't really say more and certainly can not say it better than the publisher has in the overview of the book (see above). I can say, though, that it awes me to think that American men can push themselves to such physical, mental, and emotion limits and still push on. It awes me the sacrifice they are making to provide a safe America and a safer World. I would say this is basically a man's book. It will appeal mostly to men. However, it behooves all Americans to know this story. And to know the story, the book should be read. Is this "Southern Lady of-a-certain-age" glad she read it? Yes! You see, I had no concept of what our military endured and sacrificed for us until I read it. Now I've had a glimpse into that world. Disclosure: I was provided a complimentary copy of Fearless by the Publisher, WaterBrook Press and Blogging for Books in order to provide an honest review. I was in no way compensated and under no obligation to render a favorable review.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2012

    "Fearless" by Eric Blehm is a book that details the li

    "Fearless" by Eric Blehm is a book that details the life of Navy SEAL Team SIX Operator, Adam Brown. Let me start by saying that this book was not at all what I expected - it was so much better! What I expected was all military, war, and battle stories, but this book starts at the very beginning of Adam's life, chronicling his intense love, commitment, and drive to accomplish his goals. The story of Adam Brown sees us through the full scale of emotions, but through it all we see an amazing man, driven by love for his family, friends, and God.

    I have to admit, that this book sucks you in from the beginning. Even though it is essentially a biography of Adam Brown's life, it has all of the suspense, intrigue, and empathetic qualities of a good novel. This book pays amazing tribute to Adam Brown, and proves that not only was he a great father, friend, and an upstanding member of society, but that he was someone we can all look up to - he was a true hero.

    I would highly recommend this book to anyone - It is an amazing book about an amazing man.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2012

    I missed my opportunity to be a warrior for my country, but Adam

    I missed my opportunity to be a warrior for my country, but Adam Brown inspires me to be a better husband, a better father, and a better patriot. Thank you, Eric, for telling Adam's story. It is a powerful testimony of God's redemptive work in the life of a man who was not perfect, but stayed the course.
    "Although a righteous person may fall seven times, he gets up again, but the wicked will be brought down by calamity." - Proverbs 24:16

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Adam Brown

    One of the best books ever. It truly tells of the love of God and hoe God used him to save so many lives while being a deadly killer in war. Giving shoes out to the children who had none in the war ridden proidences of Afganistan. A real man of courage and such strong values.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Amazing Read - You Must Check it out

    When I read about this book from the author that email that was sent to me. I was like yes I want read about this. I really did enjoy it. It about the life of a Navy Seal named Adam Brown. It take you though this live from when He was born to when he died. The story starts out with an interview kind of setting. Though it goes though from How his parents meet and then and it goes though focus on Adam life. I really is a good read. It got to my emotions a bit twice though out the book. There are somethings that Adam does that are strange but also some really bad things. You will be surpirese to see where he end up being. It quite amazing at what he was able to to do and fight though to get there. If you want a good read and Non Fiction book this is a good one to pick up and read. It read though this family and teammates and friends.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    True American hero, Adam Brown what a well written book thank you!

    Thank
    you for sharing this story of an American hero, very well written. A must read for all!
























    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Very human account of extraordinary individual(s)

    The book moves a bit slow in the beginning as it is an account of just how messed up Adam Brown's life had become. The constant and continuous relapsing into drug use was a bit monotonous and has the average reader screaming, "alright already!, we get it, he's messed up, move on to the redemption stuff!".

    Once you get to the turning point in his life and the training he, and every other special operator, had to endure, one is left with a question; how could somebody seemingly so uncoordinated and reckless, albeit gung ho, make it into a brotherhood of individuals who count on each other not to be uncoordinated and reckless? The authors account of Adam Brown's training, his mishaps (stabbing himself between the eyes) and his obvious disregard for his own safety make this an interesting story of a very human individual who, against seemingly insurmountable odds, had an amazing drive and character that propelled him to the highest levels of the spec ops community and have him regarded with tremendous respect amongst the relatively small band of quiet professionals that Adam Brown operated with.

    The story is very human with a bit too much bible thumping, in my opinion, but beyond that this story had me balling like a baby at the end and thankful for men like Adam Brown and his teammates.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A MUST read if you are at all interested in the Military in gene

    A MUST read if you are at all interested in the Military in general and the SEALs specifically. I think this is one of the finest books about special operators written. There is nothing special about me, I was a regular Hospital Corpsman serving with the First Mar Div in the Gulf War. But I know the truth when I read it. Rather than the other good books out there re the Teams. This is a story of courage, hitting bottom in life multiple times. Getting back up and struggling until one reacheds the top of the summit. (dont want to give too much away). It is inspiring to read how this man became fearless. In reading this I now understand why personally I am fearless....one of those people who runs to gunfire etc. The last portions of the book had me frikkin sobbing as I know why the Good Lord kept me alive today.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    I’m not a Navy Seal, a warrior, a hero, a drug addict, or

    I’m not a Navy Seal, a warrior, a hero, a drug addict, or a religious person. I’m just a normal man with a family, a job, and a mortgage, but I can still relate with Adam Brown. Adam was not perfect, but he was truly an inspiration, and is someone I can only aspire to be. I can’t stop thinking about Adam’s amazing life, his courage, his spirit, his faith, and his Fearlessness. Thank you Adam, and all the other Adam Brown’s out there, and their families, for standing up and fighting for the simple human diginity and freedom of people around the world. And thank you Eric for telling Adam’s amazing story in such a way that it has inspired me to be a better father, husband, and person.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2012

    FEARLESS I was deeply moved by Fearless. This is my first book

    FEARLESS
    I was deeply moved by Fearless. This is my first book by Author Eric Blehm. Upon completion of the book I can understand why God picked him to write this book for the Brown family. In my opinion Eric exposed the true heart of Adam Brown and his loving family. I was drawn to this book since I am both a Navy Vet and an Arkansan.

    I cried and laugh throughout the entire book. You are hit right way with the reality that Adam will give his life for his country. Then on the first page of chapter one you read the words of a true hero. A warrior that knows one day he may not come home and has to say good bye to his children in a letter no warrior wants to be delivered.

    I am thankful Eric cover Adam’s life from his birth. Adam’s parents, Larry and Janice Brown, work hard to provide for their family. Making sacrifices all middle to low income American’s make to raise a family. From birth Adam was Fearless. Climbing anything he could find and seeing how high he could go. While Adam was more than willing to pushes the boundaries of his physical abilities. He was also mindful of others. As a teenager Adam was quick to break from the crowd when they did something he knew his parents didn’t want him to do. One example while Adam was sleeping over at a friend’s house. Most of the boys decided to sneak out. Adam stayed behind. When asked by the friends Dad why Adam didn’t go with the boys, Adam replied, “My parents told me not to leave the house without permission, sir”.

    Adam was drawn to team sports after watching his older brother Shawn play Football. He could not wait for his chance to be on the High School Football. Being a part of a team provide Adam with a purpose and direction. Upon completely High School, most of Adam’s friend’s went off to college. Adam did not have a plan. Thankfully God did have a plan for Adam’s. The next six years of Adam’s life would be a tough time for him and his family. Adam would end up stealing from his family and friends. Finally Adam’s parents had Adam arrested. Something Larry and Janice describe as being the hardest thing they ever had to do. During this tough time Larry turned to God for strength. Larry committed his Life to Christ. God led Larry and Janice to a loving church family that supported them through this tough time. After completing a yearlong drug rehab program Adam met Kelley Tippy during an evening out with Friends. Kelley would help Adam find his purpose in life.

    Adam and Kelley married just before entering the Navy. Adam enlisted with the goal of becoming a Navy Seal. Adam had regained his sense of purpose and direction. During the next few years of training Adam and Kelley had a son and a daughter.

    Fearless is a perfect description of Adam Brown. Adam to faced challenges his entire life. He never once thought about quitting or giving in. Even when he lost the use of one eye, had his hand damaged in a Humvee accident, or felt the calling of his drug addiction.

    Fearless is a gripping story of how one family overcame great pain with the help of God. The loss of Adam was devastating. They know that one day they will see him again in Heaven.

    Waterbrook Multinomah Publishing provided me with a free copy of this book through their Blogging For Books program. I did not need to provide a positive or negative review

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    This was the absolute best book I have read so worth it such an

    This was the absolute best book I have read so worth it such an inspiration. Wish there were more stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Must read

    This is a must read story. Spiritual, beautiful, sad, inspiring, I could go on and on. All the Brown family especially Adams beautiful wife and children are in my prayers. Thank you for sharing his/your story. May God walk beside you everyday!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 190 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10