Customer Reviews for

Fearless

Average Rating 4
( 125 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

In the first book of this paranormal young adult series, we are

In the first book of this paranormal young adult series, we are introduced to Tasmyn, a high school student who can read minds. Her unique gift causes her and her parents to move quite a bit so she has lead a very sheltered and lonely life. They have just moved to King,...
In the first book of this paranormal young adult series, we are introduced to Tasmyn, a high school student who can read minds. Her unique gift causes her and her parents to move quite a bit so she has lead a very sheltered and lonely life. They have just moved to King, Florida . At school, she meets Michael and it is love at first sight (luckily for both of them). For the first time in her life, Tasmyn makes friends. Unfortunately, she also attracts the attention of a group of mean girls who are dabbling in witchcraft, with the help of a teacher. She must use her gifts and summon her bravery to survive their plans. If you have ever wondered what it would be like to read minds...and fall in love, check out this fabulous book!

posted by TheWineyReader on June 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Read this

Idk about you but i like it when the guys in books arent allovey dovey. This book all in all was really boring, unless you like boring romance. Im not just talking about the book. The characters were imensley boring. The relationship was boring. And i hate to be a hater...
Idk about you but i like it when the guys in books arent allovey dovey. This book all in all was really boring, unless you like boring romance. Im not just talking about the book. The characters were imensley boring. The relationship was boring. And i hate to be a hater but this book kinda flunked my test :/

posted by stamback on August 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    You should read what i wrote

    So i seriously enjoyed the book it was a 800 page book it was worth the reading although to me i expected more action since she could read minds and stuff but the love story was very good and the author made the book go throughout days like a normal life so you would understand a little i loved it and you should read the book it very good but it deserved four stars to be honest.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    My opinion

    It is ok, I kinda got bored in the first chapter. I will give it four stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    A Must Read!

    Good Teen Romance book with a twist. She hears others thoughts. The suspense keeps you going trying to figure out who is going to do what. Totally enjoyable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Great free book!

    For this book being free, it's really Good! Intriguing, original, and suspenseful. The only thing I didn't like was how quickly the relationship moved. By the first month, they were already in the "I love you, I'm yours forever" mindset. The plot wouldn't have suffered by them slowing things down a bit but overall, the story was great! I'm excited to read the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Hello

    Very, very good well-written free teenage book about the paranormal and teenage love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    W. Davis

    Great read. Really enjoyed the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Good

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    This book was really good, but...

    I agree that the romance was a little cheesy. Some of the parts were really unbelievable, and I really couldn't imagine anything like that could ever happen. I've read other books like this, and actually imagined what would have happened if I had been there. This author was really good, but she just needs more effort.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    BookWorm

    I enjoyed it soooo MUCH!! In this book Tasmyn and Michael find each other , ( as soul mates i mean ) . Nell, a mean girl whos a complete psyco , reconizes that Tas is powerful and works her haed to keep her on her toes. The ending is cool and unexpected butis a little over 800+ pages. Hope yall LOVE it like i do
    - Shay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Great YA book

    Extremely well written, very strong characters and a steady plot line, though at times seemed a little contrived. Would recommend very highly. Hope rest of series lives up to what was started with this book. Very clean...would let my 12 yr old read this with no objections at all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    I enjoyed the first book in this series, which was free. Has 500

    I enjoyed the first book in this series, which was free. Has 500 plus pages .Bought the second which has less than halfthat many pages ,but as the series progresses the books become more expensive, with less pages so I probably want complete this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Thrilling

    This was really an exciting and thrilling read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Great

    Loved the characters and how things turned out. Coukdnt put it down just keep reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Good YA. Read

    Sweet story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Personal relationships

    It wasn't bad, but i didn't find it that great either. I thought many of the relationships Tas has were unrealistic. Especially with her boyfriend (they never fought, let alone DISAGREED on anything!) But they did work for the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    A

    Loved it but i cant find the other books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Curious

    Im how can a guy fall in love so fast without knowing tjis girl
    Simsim

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Good book

    There are a few errors but overall a good and captivating book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    That book was really good and usually i do not read books like this but once i started reading it i could not put it down. If anyone knows when Breathless will be available please let me know!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2