Customer Reviews for

Fearless [Platinum Edition] [Bonus Tracks] [CD/DVD]

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    A-MAZING!!!!

    I LOVE TAYLOR!!!!!!! She does a fenominal job on everything!!!!!!! 1,000,000,000,000 starzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2012

    Tay Tay

    i love you tay tay your my role model i want just like you when i grow up because i have all your albums i am your biggest fan your #1 fan and right i am listening to your song safe and sound and singing along

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    LOVE(times 1,000,000) IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    OMG! I LOVE HER! and her music is so beautiful! Love you Taylor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    lame album by taylor swift

    lame from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!

    Taylor Swift did an amazing job on the cd!!!I listen to it all the time!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    Fearless Platinum

    Overall better than average CD & DVD but not as great as expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Woohoo! Taylor's new CD

    Of course I was a huge Taylor Swift fan from the very beggining, so it was no surprise when I begged everybody and their grandmother for the new Fearless CD until I finally got it for Christmas. Only three words can describe what had happened afterword: I WAS HOOKED!! Taylor is a musical genius just like Ally Carter is a writing genius. On the platinum CD ,however, you get 6 new songs including the original ones on the fearless cd and another CD where you can witness behind the scenes looks at three of her music videos, tour photos, and so much more. Taylor, awesome job. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    MY Daughter LOves It!...and surprisingly, so do I!

    I knew my daughter would like the album because she was already singing songs she's you tubed and heard around school. I used this CD as a stocking stuffer. She was soo excited that it was one of her top gifts!

    We normally play very diverse array of music. But I was surprised at how well this CD was written and arranged. I considered it "teeny bopper" music before I heard the project for myself. Now, it's just beautiful music that we all enjoy listening to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Very good CD!

    I love taylor swift she is a great singer.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    QandW4ever

    OMG I LOVED THIS CD. TAYLOR SWIFT IS SUCH AN INSPIRING MUSIC ARTIST AND HAS AN AMAZING TALENT THAT WILL STICK TO HER ALWAYS. I GOT THIS CD AWHILE AGO AND KNOW ALL THE LYRICS TO ALL THE SONGS AND I JUST THINK THAT IT'S REALLY AWESOME THAT SHE RIGHTS THE SONGS BASED ON HER LIFE BUT MOSTLY HER LOVE LIFE. THANK YOU TAYLOR SWIFT FOR MAKING THE BEST CD THAT HAS EVER ACCOMPLISHED. WE LOVE YOU ALWAYS!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome!!!

    She is ahmazing and this cd is worth the money ! I love Taylor's singing! It is phenomenal!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3