Customer Reviews for

Fearless: Fearless; Sam; Run

Average Rating 4
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Jordan

Is this the first book? I wouldent reccomend this for readers who have a hard time understanding some things. It skips around on points of veiw. But so far, and im only on page 200 after 1 hour of reading (slow right) and its amazing if u cant follow it. I recommend thi...
Is this the first book? I wouldent reccomend this for readers who have a hard time understanding some things. It skips around on points of veiw. But so far, and im only on page 200 after 1 hour of reading (slow right) and its amazing if u cant follow it. I recommend this book for strong readers.

posted by Anonymous on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Is this book different from her other books?

I saw that this book was published in 2012 and i am wondering if it is the same fearless book that was published in 2002.

posted by 6309596 on July 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Jordan

    Is this the first book? I wouldent reccomend this for readers who have a hard time understanding some things. It skips around on points of veiw. But so far, and im only on page 200 after 1 hour of reading (slow right) and its amazing if u cant follow it. I recommend this book for strong readers.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Is there a sequal to this book?

    Is there a sequal to this book?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Is this book different from her other books?

    I saw that this book was published in 2012 and i am wondering if it is the same fearless book that was published in 2002.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Kick-ass! Literally...

    I loved it. The book was a page turner from the start and left be hanging, thirsty for more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    This book... can I just say it was terrible? I couldn't even fin

    This book... can I just say it was terrible? I couldn't even finish it. The characters are highly unbelievable and the plot line is so predictable. The main character is whiny and I can't really relate to her at all. If you're a serious reader, I wouldn't recommend this. If you enjoy stereo-typical, predictive books, then by all means, go right ahead.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Okay

    This book is super action packed. And incredibly long. Honestly I finished the book and felt like it was way too long and the author could have written a better book in half the pages. It was interesting in a way that made you keep thinking something interesting would happen...except it never did. Tje characters...well I loved Guia at first, but then she turned into this desperate, mysterious, naive, predictable, out of touch with reality girl. And then you had the other characters. You could tell the authir was trying to do awah with cliches, but it did not work because it was way too obvious and some characters (the popular kids) were the sheer definition of cliche. Overall...okay book. I don't think you should buy it, but maybe get it from the library. I cannot think of one thing I really liked about this book, but I still don't feel like I wasted my time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    "Fearless" is Outstanding! It's definately a page turn

    "Fearless" is Outstanding! It's definately a page turner, and I can say that truthfully because I finished it in a day. I would highly recomend this book to any and everyone. I loved this book, and I can't wait to read the rest of the series!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    One of many?????

    Is this the first book or what is it ten years old ? What?? It was a okay book not as good as i hoped no plot whatsoever couldve been wayy better sad in comparison to other books i read.. still a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Amasing!

    This book is soo very good! As you probably know, this is the first. The other books by Francine Pascal have nothing to do with this book other than the second book. But, as for the book itself, it is amasing! It is a must buy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    I remember reading these books when I was about 13. I was sooo a

    I remember reading these books when I was about 13. I was sooo addicted to this series! Loved It.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Really great book

    I really love this book, because it is very easy to read it. There is maybe to much action, but it just keeps the book interesting all the time. I am just upset, cause in Czech republic, where I live, is only 8 books from this serie. Maybe I'll read it in english :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Me

    Sorry i meant. FOR FEB? WHEN FEARLESS 2 COMES OUT!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Love!

    Can't wait to read the next one :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Outstanding!

    Fearless is one of the best books I ever read. So much action keeps the storyline intresting and makes you want to keep reading. You will be up all night reading this amazing book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    ?

    I this a good book.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    A really great book you

    If....you should buy it and its pretty long to its definetly not a short read...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2012

    This book isnt even new....I got this book when i was 11.....im

    This book isnt even new....I got this book when i was 11.....im 21 now. And I have all 33 books that are in the series...never the less...its still a wicked awesome series to read =D

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Great story line

    Keeps your attention ! Intriguing series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    A bit confusing at first, and can be a bit hard to follow, but o

    A bit confusing at first, and can be a bit hard to follow, but overall an amazing story with a great and unpredictible plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Hey125

    This is an amazing book ever out if al the books i have red this is the greatst one ever so i give this 5star!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2