Customer Reviews for

Fields of Glory

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

99 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

Great game!

Great game and a great way to kill time! It takes time to get use to controls...but when you become a master, you can not stop playing. Got to level 15 so far...

posted by 2228828 on March 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Its ok

It'really hard.

posted by 18628059 on April 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Great game!

    Great game and a great way to kill time! It takes time to get use to controls...but when you become a master, you can not stop playing. Got to level 15 so far...

    99 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Cool game

    Great game! Challeng at times but worth the money! Nook needs MINECRAFT hit yes if you agree

    24 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Anomynus

    This is a great game, but we need clash of clans. Ssay yes if you agree.

    23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Sweet

    Sweet. Get the red tank. Play the easy levels over and get rockets

    23 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Forces you to play

    This is by far the best nook app game i have purchased so far. It is so addicting it gets you so angry you get hellbent on beating it. I have played through two 45 round sets. The only negative i have is that after completing all 45 rounds you don't even get an attaboy, the game just freezes up.

    Keith

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Awesome game!!!

    This game reminds me of a much better version of Apple's tank hero. Awesome way to spend time in the car!

    23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    GET IT

    Best use of money ive use on nook ( besides some others...)
    Good graphics and fun but gets challenging as you advance. IF YOU R READING THIS YOU MUST BUY (UNLESS YOU ARE LIKE ME AND ALREADY HAVE IT BUT WANT TO SEE OTHERS OPPINIONS... GOOD CHOICE) GET IT WITH PARENTS PERMISSION UNLESS YOUR AN ADULT THEN ASK YOUR SPOUSE

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Ono

    This game is awsome. I play it for houres. I agree on the fist coment the controlles are hard

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Hi

    This game is great and challenging. I love how they have 3 tanks to choose from.

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    GREAT GAME

    Just like tank hero only better!

    23 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Cool

    Cool. Waaaaayyyyyyy better than tiny tanks. Needs free multiplayer where you get to divide into teams and conquer

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Super fun

    Very worth 99 cents. Love it! 45 levels. Controls are good. Suggestion though maybe flip flop starting spots as sometimes your tank is under the controls. And if fired upon it is hard to see where your tank is "under thumb". Thanks

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    It is a really god game i reommend it!!!!!! :) :)

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    The game is great the first time you even start playing and i like how you can pick your own tanks.

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Great

    This game is very good. The control stick thing sometimes does'nt work and I get blown up by the plane or other tanks but I'm not going to the one to ruin the 5.0 average rating on this game.

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    My kid loves it

    Why can't other games be like this one??

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Can't stop playing this game. Want more

    Super nice game.

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Fields of Glory

    The best game I have ever bought if you love to distroy your vertual enemys with a tank of your choice this is the game for you .I have finished every level with every tank and I cant stop playing.But the best part is that there are amazeingly 45 levels that all are just hard enough for children and adults. PS. Try to angle your shots to hit the tanks .

    22 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Super game

    Its the best game ever.you should buy it

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Fun fun fun!!!!

    Fun game with a great choice of everything.

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3