BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fight Club

Average Rating 4.5
( 889 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(632)

4 Star

(176)

3 Star

(59)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 893 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 45
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Love

    I love this book. The characters are people I could somewhat relate with.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    This book isn't nearly as good as everyone thinks it is!

    This book isn't nearly as good as everyone thinks it is!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    I still for the life of me cannot understand how his writing is

    I still for the life of me cannot understand how his writing is anything close to good. He is so scattered.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Idk gd

    Good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    My new favorite book

    This is the only book where I can say I will read again and again till the day I die. This has to be the most creative and funny book ever written. Will watch the movie soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    A german shepard

    Came in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    FIGHT CLUB IS HERE

    Put bios at res 2

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Silverpaw

    Ok she sniffs the air and scented a shrew. She creeps up on it and pounced on it before the shrew could even notice and killed it in one bite

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Steel

    Oh. Nvm.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Austin

    "Me? What about me? I'm not the champion, just the anouncer."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Not very enjoyable

    I wanted to, and should have, quit reading after the first chapter. Kept thinking it would get better. Finally just finished it just to be done with it. Gave it 2 stars and was probably generous at that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Jetpaw

    Here!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Bumblewing

    Now, show me again...just to make sure you've got it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Ally

    I flip over a maniquen and shoot it in the back kickimg it forward i shoot at some targets throwing my knives

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Guy

    Guy

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    "Fight Club" Book Review

    I really wish I could review "Fight Club", but the first rule of "Fight Club" is that you do not talk about "Fight Club".

    Wait . . . ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Amazing

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    If you've seen the movie read the book!

    A masterpiece!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Great book

    You can read this several different times and still enjoy the read. :3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Gale

    Im gale.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 893 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 45