Customer Reviews for

Fight With Me

Average Rating 4.5
( 256 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(151)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Loved this book even more than the first. Really enjoy that all

Loved this book even more than the first. Really enjoy that all the characters in the first book, continue in the series. They are not just mentioned, but really are part of the story. Looking forward to book 3! Would recommend this series.

posted by KathyAL on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dangit

Aaargh I'm only on page 40 but in just the last couple pages the main character has been called ace multiple times. Story is way to similar to Bared to You with the guy having dark shoulder length hair and the girl being a beautiful blonde who works out and calls her gu...
Aaargh I'm only on page 40 but in just the last couple pages the main character has been called ace multiple times. Story is way to similar to Bared to You with the guy having dark shoulder length hair and the girl being a beautiful blonde who works out and calls her guy Ace. Frustrating

posted by 15414350 on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 256 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Hot HOTNESS!

    This book was the hardest book to put down! It was so full of love and hot WOW SEX! What a great story. One of my favorite books.

    If youre a fan of 50 Shades, this book it even better. So glad i read it. You will not be sorry! Such a great story.

    I could only wish to find a love like Nate. What a MAN! Dont second guess yourself get this book.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    Loved this book even more than the first. Really enjoy that all

    Loved this book even more than the first. Really enjoy that all the characters in the first book, continue in the series. They are not just mentioned, but really are part of the story. Looking forward to book 3! Would recommend this series.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Too much of a good thing

    The story line was good but every scene went a little too far. Nate and Jules were fun, loving characters to read about and it was easy to get swept away in the story. However, the sex was too much and took away from the solid story line. By the last half of the story I skipped over the sex scenes so I could find out how it would end. The auther had a good story and while some of the sex scenes were fun to read it felt like she was repeating the same sex scenes to make the story longer.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Dangit

    Aaargh I'm only on page 40 but in just the last couple pages the main character has been called ace multiple times. Story is way to similar to Bared to You with the guy having dark shoulder length hair and the girl being a beautiful blonde who works out and calls her guy Ace. Frustrating

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Loved it!!!!

    Read this book in one sitting! (Loved it)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    this series is just hotness. well written and super hot sex. c

    this series is just hotness. well written and super hot sex. can't wait for more!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Hot great story and yummy tattoos

    I really enjoyed the story the charachters, the sex was steamy hot and yummy. Only a few suggestionst...when Julianne called him Ace I do not think that was believable......she would call him boss, or something else fun and applicable to their story. Ace devalued the beleivabilty of Julianne's charachter........and we've heard it before. Other than that. I absolutely loved the writing, the relationship between them was hot fun and a total page turner. I would think about licking his tattoos too. Will read again!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Great Story!! Nate is sooooo hot! Looking forward to the next on

    Great Story!! Nate is sooooo hot! Looking forward to the next one!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2013

    Couldn't finish the story. The writing style of the author was w

    Couldn't finish the story. The writing style of the author was way to choppy for me.  

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Story is enjoyable but needs variety

    I have enjoyed this series, the characters are likeable. And there is enough of storyline to keep you reading to see what happens next. But as far as the erotic romance scenes go there needs to be variety. it tends to be the same thing just a different location. I mean how many times can we read about panties and/or being ripped

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    In love with this book...Hot!

    I started this book right after the first book. I love how the characters from the first book were continued into this book. I couldn't put this book down. I cant wait for the third book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Original

    I am on page 28 of ghis book and there are already several lines copied from Fifty and Gabriel's Inferno. Writer should more original.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Great writing!!!

    Please read this book. Jules and Nate are so hot and cute!!! Plus you get to find out how Nat and Luke are doing. Can not wait for the next in the series!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Anonymous

    Loved this book! I want to read more about Jules and Nate!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Good read

    Better than the last book, characters were much more enjoyable, wish the book were longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Great story!

    I love that the jules and nate are real and that the love each other inspite of not being perfect. I love how he gets her to talk things out and not run. Definitly going to read more about this large, boisterous family!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Missy

    Awesome i want to read more about nate and jules!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    Loved this story! Have been waiting for it since Luke and Natali

    Loved this story! Have been waiting for it since Luke and Natalie and so glad it came out,  amazingly steamy love scenes and a good set up to the next story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Fantastic read

    ## Another fantastic read. Yes, there is a lot of gushing between the hero and heroine, but that made it super sweet. The conflicts were in short supply and even those were minor and sorted out fairly quickly. It was actually quite refreshing for a change. I absolutely adored the heroine. She was strong, capable, beautiful and loving. And the hero was hot, hot, hot. The story is written in the first person a la Fifty Shades and even borrowed a lot of the same phrases. But nonetheless it stands on its own and is a lovely afternoon read. Looking forward to Will's story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2013

    Kristen did not dissapoint with this one!! It was a fun, loving

    Kristen did not dissapoint with this one!! It was a fun, loving, sexy quick read. Definitely worth it. But read the first one in the series first.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 256 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13