Customer Reviews for

Fight With Me

Average Rating 4.5
( 248 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(148)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Loved this book even more than the first. Really enjoy that all

Loved this book even more than the first. Really enjoy that all the characters in the first book, continue in the series. They are not just mentioned, but really are part of the story. Looking forward to book 3! Would recommend this series.

posted by KathyAL on January 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dangit

Aaargh I'm only on page 40 but in just the last couple pages the main character has been called ace multiple times. Story is way to similar to Bared to You with the guy having dark shoulder length hair and the girl being a beautiful blonde who works out and calls her gu...
Aaargh I'm only on page 40 but in just the last couple pages the main character has been called ace multiple times. Story is way to similar to Bared to You with the guy having dark shoulder length hair and the girl being a beautiful blonde who works out and calls her guy Ace. Frustrating

posted by 15414350 on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 148 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Me

    I love KP books. Im new to the nook scene and this book captured my interest and so I started reading and reading and I couldnt put it down until I wad done. So now im on the hunt for book 2 since there left too many unanswered questions in this book. I would recommend this book for a great read. Shes starting to be my favorite author..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Perfect

    Kristen Proby knocks it out of the park again!! Loved Jules and Nate so much!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Excellent

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    This series is great!! Highly Recommend!!

    This series is great!! Highly Recommend!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Love it

    Almost better then the first one. I can't get enough of these books. Def. A must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Nate and Jules

    These stories have been wonderful. I fall in love with the characters immediately. But this story made me cry. When everything came to a head it tore me apart that he would do that to her. It was almost hard to finish the book...but I knee it had to have a good ending and I finished it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great

    Favorite of the series. Love the with me series. Kristen does not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    BEST ROMANCE!

    Really good story. I have read this book several time. I am keeping this one in my library. It is up there with "All In". Great Book !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2013

    Loved this book!! Recommend highly!!

    Loved this book!! Recommend highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2013

    Another great book in the with me series! What a great idea in l

    Another great book in the with me series!
    What a great idea in linking all these stories about different couples and what hot love scenes! 
    I already bought the 3 rd book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Love it

    Love the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Great

    Love this series each one is better than the last! Worth buying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    WOW!

    Hot Hot Hot! I think this storyline is just about every woman's fantasy! Sexy movie star meets girl next door. Only has eyes for her and will do anything to make her his. Can't wait to start Jules' story in book 2!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    This story is fantastic! Dynamic and steamy and so romantic. Wel

    This story is fantastic! Dynamic and steamy and so romantic. Well worth the read, and well worth buying a hard copy. This series is one I'll recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Hot and perfect

    Great job the author does of writing and keeping you wanting to not book this book down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Hlhl

    Byu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    This book was friggin Awesome!!! I can only hope to have love o

    This book was friggin Awesome!!! I can only hope to have love one day like Nate and Jules has!!! Great story!! I read this book a couple times!! HIGHLY recommend all Kristen's Books!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Great book

    Love it great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Awesome book.

    I loved the style of writing. Couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 148 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8