Customer Reviews for

Fill Her Up (Multiple Partners Erotic Romance Daly Way Series)

Average Rating 4
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Very hot

Another unrealisric, yet fantasy inducing manage filled with Daly men, who happen to be ex military. Add in active duty guys and its sure to rev your engine. I dont think these stories are meant to be realistic, so just enjoy. Note, there is m/m interaction in case you ...
Another unrealisric, yet fantasy inducing manage filled with Daly men, who happen to be ex military. Add in active duty guys and its sure to rev your engine. I dont think these stories are meant to be realistic, so just enjoy. Note, there is m/m interaction in case you avoid that sort of thing, but this book makes it a part of something beautiful.

posted by perfecttx on May 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Not+worth+3.99

This+book+was+230+pages+of+sex...and+not+even+hot+sex...people+dont+really+live+this+way...i+would+not+reccomend+its+a+waste+of+money+and+i+want+a+refund%21

posted by R3D_ROS3 on June 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Very hot

    Another unrealisric, yet fantasy inducing manage filled with Daly men, who happen to be ex military. Add in active duty guys and its sure to rev your engine. I dont think these stories are meant to be realistic, so just enjoy. Note, there is m/m interaction in case you avoid that sort of thing, but this book makes it a part of something beautiful.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2012

    Check It Out!!!

    All of the Daly Way books are good - funny and sexy. You won't go wrong buying any of them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Not+worth+3.99

    This+book+was+230+pages+of+sex...and+not+even+hot+sex...people+dont+really+live+this+way...i+would+not+reccomend+its+a+waste+of+money+and+i+want+a+refund%21

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    HOT HOT HOT

    Nothing better than a hot menage

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    This is good.

    This entire series has been very erotic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    Seriously...

    B & N you cannot add a filter to block 18+ content ? My nephew uses my nook!

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Ok

    Ok read plenty of really hot and sexy scenes by four bisexual men

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Erica

    Another good book in this series. Good length to. I wish all the books in this series were this long. I almost never give 5 stars but i loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Good read

    Not a bad story first time reading this type of book but it opened several thoughts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Love it!

    One of the writers around

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Great fantasy stuff

    I love the Daly Way stories. Unrealistic, of course, they are supposed to amp up your fantasy meter, not be a walk down the lane rehashing your own love life. Thank you Brynn for the great mind candy. Please write more Daly stories!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2012

    awesome

    love more than one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Umm.... ookay

    I guess the author was trying for hot sex with dominant men but i really didnt get that. You cant just write that they were dominating with one example and thats it. It needs to be an on going theme...like an actor who stays in character. Also, what the heck is up with the dads breathing fire about her in a sexual situation yet we dont hear more about it afterwards??? Brynn, you need to do more follow up. I mean, did they limit you on the number of pages you are allowed?
    It was just an okay read for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2012

    AAAA++++ Highly Recommend....love the series!

    The book was wonderful and I just couldn't put it down. I highly recommend this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Recommended

    So far everything Brynn Paulin has written I've loved. This is no exception. Fun, sexy and HOT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 121 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7