Customer Reviews for

Finally

Average Rating 4.5
( 762 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(589)

4 Star

(81)

3 Star

(42)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

198 out of 232 people found this review helpful.

BEST BOOK EVER!!!

This book is so good, I read it in a half a day.I also reccomend reading 11 Birthdays by Wendy Mass first because it sorta connects. Please Wendy Mass.....Write more books!

posted by wendymass101 on November 13, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

80 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

A little disappointing for Mass.

I must admit-- I adore Wendy Mass. She is one of my favorite authors, so when one of my friends got me this book for my twelfth birthday, I was quite excited. However, once I dug into it, I discovered it was a bit disappointing from such a great author. At times the plo...
I must admit-- I adore Wendy Mass. She is one of my favorite authors, so when one of my friends got me this book for my twelfth birthday, I was quite excited. However, once I dug into it, I discovered it was a bit disappointing from such a great author. At times the plot seemed tedious to slog through, and the exciting parts were over too quickly and did not make much sense. I could not connect with Rory as well as I felt I had with Jeremy from Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life. It was a great follow-up to 11 Birthdays, but sometimes seemed overly sweet and glossed. Pick it up for light reading, but not if you're looking for a truly stellar novel.

posted by Bibbitybox on June 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 589 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 30
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Wow

    This book at barns and noble is 16.99 ! So this is a great deal.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2012

    This is an awesome book! I got this book when I was almost 12 n

    This is an awesome book! I got this book when I was almost 12 now im almost 14 but I still love to read it and can relate to Rory so much! O h yeah! Also read 11 birthdays and 13 gifts I totally recommend 13 gifts

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Finally

    This is such a good book. I am almost twelve so it gave me lots of ideas for what to plan for. Two words to describe what happens to the main character BAD LUCK!!!!!! It does end up amazing in the end. Read this book

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Great!!!!! : )

    Very good. I reccomend for ages 10 + AWESOME BOOK!!!!!!!! ITS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Finally

    Iloved loved loved this book it has really good meaning for kids my age and have a lesson of what kids could do when their 12 you just never know is going to happen next in life and somethings yes, are stupid, but if you believe, youcan be a great persin.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awsomeness!

    Awesome book! My 12th Birthday is in 2 days and it was perfect timeing. I would totally recomend it to any girl who wants to get a phone walk to school and drink coffee!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Bob

    Dear people who cant down load the book dont rate it 1 star its not the authors fault and you are giving her bad ratings

    Sincerly Cythia Mass

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Awesome!

    I loved this book. It is very good and I would recommend it for all ages. It is funny and interesting. I really got attatched to it.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Cool!!!

    I loved this book. I love how rory made a list of every thing her parents told her she can have when she is twelve. This book does have a lot of humor in it which would make me laugh out loud at some points. From a killer bunny to hurtful contact lenses, you will laugh a bunch. Very good read!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    AWSOME

    I have say this book is great i cant belive everything that happens this book is so good that i read it in half a day and let me tell you i am a very slow reader so this meant that for me to read this book so fast it has to be really good and wendy mass you have accomplished that I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS BOOKIT IS SO FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    YaYa

    If you want a good book, this one is the best! It is just lying here! Go grab it!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Best book

    This is one of my favrite books! I could'nt put the book down

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Great book

    I read 11 b-days and love this book!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is awesome. One of the best books I have ever read.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    The best book ever!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Buy It.......

    This was an amazing book! I loved ot sooooo much I think that alot of 12 year olds would lile to read it- and alot of preteens and teens would enjoy it! Loved it!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Lol

    Lol

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    OMG SO AMAZING

    I read this book in a day!!!! I could not put it down- Estoy Mal Muy Bien( thats spanish for you peeps that do not know Spanish)!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great Book

    This book is really good!! I read it in two days and I could really relate to it with my 12th birthday coming up! This is a great read that you will not be able to put down!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great book

    This book is a great read and enjoyable as a readaloud and a relaxing read.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 589 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 30