Customer Reviews for

Finally Free: Fighting for Purity with the Power of Grace

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Porn addiction is a growing problem in America, for both Christi

    Porn addiction is a growing problem in America, for both Christians and non-Christians alike. The ability to access pornographic images on cell phones and computers without having to actually go out and purchase dvds or magazines, has given society a whole new level of anonymity when it comes to sexual addictions. The Grace of God and a Savior who can help you overcome ANY sin is much bigger than porn though, and author Heath Lambert covers this well in his new book “Finally Free.” Written not only for those addicted to pornography, but also for friends, family members, spouses and counselors, Lambert covers multiple ways in which a relationship with Jesus can help one overcome this addiction. 
    Although this book is aimed at those who struggle with pornography, the methods and ideas suggested in his book could bless many of us who need to overcome any manner of addictions—or any number of sins for that matter. The author speaks from experience, not only his own struggle with addiction, but from many years of counseling individuals who are desperately breaking out of their addiction to pornography. Although he condemns the action of pornography consumption, he very much takes up the attitude of, “Hate the sin, love the sinner,” which would make this book much easier to recommend to a friend who struggled with porn. 
    The real life examples (with names changed of course), involve men he has counseled over the years, and lend an air of understanding that a typical counselor might not convey. You feel for these men, their wives and families and I even found myself praying for them as I read their stories played out on the pages of “Finally Free.” The end of the book thoughtfully includes a chapter devoted to wives and girlfriends, validating what they might be feeling and explaining the best way they might be able to help their husband.
    Overall, I was very impressed with this book, especially compared to others on the market, geared towards those with sexual addictions. I would recommend Mr. Lambert’s new book “Finally Free” to anyone with an addiction to pornography, a spouse involved with porn or simply those who wish to better understand how to help those trapped in the web of sexual addiction. This book gives you the tools to help others (or yourself) with a compassionate heart, rather than focusing on the enormity of the sin itself. 
    (In accordance with Federal Trade Commission guidelines, the publisher has provided me with a complimentary copy of this book through Cross Focused Reviews.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Cross Focused Reviews provided me with the opportunity to review

    Cross Focused Reviews provided me with the opportunity to review this book.  Finally Free is gospel centered, practical and spiritually uplifting.  While the author addresses pornography in sufficient detail, I found this book an excellent primer on Christian discipleship as well.  If you go with Lambert's advice, you will continue to grow long after you no longer feel trapped by pornography.  This book is hopeful.  Buy it, read it, be blessed.  

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    What an incredible book! Let's start right off with the fact tha

    What an incredible book! Let's start right off with the fact that this is like no other book on pornography I have ever read. Instead of being about statistics, guilt and strategies to keep pornography away from yourself, it is a book about what is more excellent. I am reminded of a famous sermon by Puritan Thomas Chalmers, The Expulsive Power of a New Affection, which says it does no good to remove idols and sinful acts from our lives if we do not replace them with something greater. And this is what Heath Lambert does here. He begins the book with the introduction and first chapter setting out what matters most, God's grace. And only this will save a person out of pornography. Lambert does it like an experienced theologian. His explanation of what it means to have God's grace given to you not because of what you have done but because of what Christ has done for us, is some of the best writing I have read over the past year on this topic. Short, succinct and powerful! This combined with the final chapter and conclusion make up the true heart of this book. Whether you are struggling with pornography right now or not these sections are incredible and should be read by all. Chapters 2-8 deal with strategies based on God's grace for dealing with pornography. Chapter 4 is the most powerful chapter of these in that it lays out why we must cut ourselves off from pornography before we can truly understand God's grace for us.

    Overall I would highly recommend this book for everyone. Especially those addicted to pornography and for those who may not be addicted but are struggling with lust that has not manifested itself yet as true addiction.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2013

    "Finally Free" by Heath Lambert is a book that I imagi

    "Finally Free" by Heath Lambert is a book that I imagine many, many people need to read. The subtitle of this book is "Fighting for Purity with the Power of Grace". This is the concept with which people must face their temptations in life. And it is the foundation of this incredible book.

    Heath Lambert will take you on a journey in this book of self-discovery and getting closer to God. If you have an issue with pornography, this is the book to read. Lambert asserts in the very beginning of the book that the only way you can get through your struggle, as a Christian, is by grace that forgives you and grace that transforms you.

    Lambert goes through several methods which can help you in your struggle against pornography. This could include having an accountability partner, including your spouse in your fight, or even throwing out your computer as a drastic measure. He also talks about internal things you will need to use to fight the pornography, like humility and sorrow. Questions are included at the end of each chapter for self-reflection.

    I think this is a great book. Lambert doesn't bash Christians with this issue, but guides them on a true path to repentance and change. What's more, he speaks from personal experience, so he really knows what he is talking about. I would highly recommend this book if you struggle with pornography, or any addiction, really, or if you know someone who does.

    Thank you to Cross Focused Reviews and Zondervan for providing me with a free copy of this book in return for an honest review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Let me begin my review by saying this has just become my 'Go To'

    Let me begin my review by saying this has just become my 'Go To' book in helping anyone deal with sexual sins like pornography. However, don't let the word 'pornography' scare you off. These strategies Lambert lays out would be great in the fight for faith against so many other sins: jealousy, envy, greed, discontentment, anxiety, fear, worry, covetousness, gluttony and any number of other sins.
    How can I claim a book that clear has as it's subtitle 'Fighting For Purity With the Power of Grace' be for anything other than sexual sin? Because of the emphasis upon Jesus' grace and it's power to transform. Heath Lambert writes with power because he writes about grace. He offers tremendous hope to sinners like me & you because he writes about the grace of God in Christ Jesus. He doesn't offer a program. This isn't some 40-days to purity methodology that's doomed to fail on day 45! This is the life-changing, life-shaping, life-long-fulfilling grace of God in Jesus.
    I took notes as I read this book; eight typed pages of notes, in fact. I wanted to include them as part of this review, but I normally try to stick to about 250-300 words. So instead, I'll list the eight strategies first and if I have space, I'll make a few more comments:
    Using Sorrow to Fight Pornography
    Using Accountability to Fight Pornography
    Using Radical Measures to Fight Pornography
    Using Confession to Fight Pornography
    Using Your Spouse (or Your Singleness) to Fight Pornography
    Using Humility to Fight Pornography
    Using Gratitude to Fight Pornography
    Using a Dynamic Relationship with Jesus to Fight Pornography

    In all of this, Lambert is quick to start out emphasizing over and over: Grace is the foundation in this fight. Without it, you won't change; not truly. Without it, you have no hope, and if there's anything you need in this kind of fight, it's hope that it can happen. But with grace, with Jesus, well, all things are possible and you can do all things in and through Jesus Christ.
    I know several people I need to whom I need to commend this book. And there are probably many others I'm not aware of who need to read this book. Perhaps my church, or your church, need to invest in multiple copies of this book and give it to the men, whether they struggle against pornography or not. I wonder if God just might use it to transform His church into the pure, spotless, unwrinkled bride she is meant to be.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    There are many books on pornography. I should know. As an author

    There are many books on pornography. I should know. As an author of one of them, I have read the lion's share of them.
    Author and professor of Biblical Counseling, Dr. Heath Lambert, also admits there are many books out there on pornography. Many focus on the information about the industry--money spent, number of movies made, people involved, etc. Other books focus on the devastating impact pornography has on the person entrenched in pornography, including how it can impact their marriage, employment and their loved ones.  Yet others focus on the spiritual impact pornography has on these people, harmful impacts on their ministry and the tarnished impact on their witness to others as a Christian (pp. 11-12). So what else is there to say?
    In his book Finally Free: Fighting for Purity with the Power of Grace, Lambert wants his reader to know his book is going to be different. He focuses on the grace and power of Jesus Christ and how his reader can set them free from the chains of pornography. Lambert sets out to provide tools that are based on Biblical principles and rooted in Scripture.
    The Bottom Line
    Finally Free accomplishes its desired impact--being a grace-filled, scripturally sound book that points its reader to the tools for fighting for purity.  Lambert has chapters based on each tool for his reader to aid his reader in breaking out of the web of pornography. These include using the message of grace in the Gospel as the very foundation of the fight against pornography along with eight tools for the fight.  He further points his reader to be aware of the sorrow created by viewing pornography. The need for accountability and the book is specifically designed so that accountability would be possible through following its format. He also supports radical measures such as cutting off contact with the means of gaining access to pornography (Internet, smart phone, etc.). He promotes using the spouse (or future spouse) to fight pornography, but not through accountability; rather through understanding the marriage relationship and harm pornography is having on the spouse. He encourages confession and making amends as a means of fighting and recovery from pornography use.  He also suggests that Humility and Gratitude have a place in fighting pornography. Ultimately, one's relationship with Christ is the very foundation for fighting porn. Lambert focuses on the specifics in attaining the relationship with Christ that will successfully free a person from pornography.
    This is a very practical, easy to use guide. It would best be used in a small group or in an accountability relationship with two or more.  It is designed for men or for women, but may have more of a bend towards men.  I wholeheartedly recommend this book as an aid in fighting and freeing oneself from pornography.  It is a solid biblical guide, and grace filled source to encourage anyone in their battle.  I think it could also be a help to spouses in understanding the fight and encouraging her husband in fighting pornography.  This of course is no substitute for her working through her own impact as my book states, but I believe many will be richly impacted by this useful source. I give this book five of five stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Pornography is a big problem in the Christian community. You kne

    Pornography is a big problem in the Christian community. You knew that, right? It used to be that a guy had to face the shame of going into a porn store to get it. Now it's widely available through the internet, can be viewed in the secrecy of the home, and a lot of it is free. Studies have shown that 30 to 50% of Christian men are looking a porn on a regular basis.

    Lambert is Exec. Director of the National Association of Nouthetic Counselors, Asst. Professor of Biblical Counseling at Boyce College, a teacher at the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, and a paostor.. In these roles he has extensive experience dealing with the scourge of pornography, and out of that experience and biblical knowledge has written a very good book on achieving freedom from porn.

    There are lots of books out on overcoming porn. Most of them condemn the behavior as sin and point out its disastrous effects on users' spiritual lives and marriages. This one also does that. Many books offer techniques to overcome the sin, such as accountability partners, porn-blocking software, etc. This one also does that. However, there are not many books out that point to understanding God's GRACE, learning deep gratitude for that grace and increasing love and passion for Jesus, as the keys to freedom. This one does that!

    "Transforming grace works when you believe that Jesus gives it to you.....If you want to change and be like Christ - whether in the area of pornography or anything else - you must believe that in Jesus you have the power to change. when you believe the power is yours, it is yours." (page 23)

    "No matter how terrible pornography is, no matter how much trouble you are in, no matter ow flimsy and weak your resources are, you are never in a pit so deep that the grace of Jesus cannot lift you out. The great danger in your struggle is that you will devote all our your energy to thinking true and awful things about pornography and spend no time dwelling on the true and wonderful things about Jesus." (page 28)

    I was impressed by the book's exposition of the connection between porn addiction and pride, and the value of HUMILITY in overcoming sin.

    "If you look at pornography, you are arrogant....The choice is simple and clear: you can look at porn, or you can be humble. But you cannot do both." (pages 108-109)

    "It's only when you rightly understand that selfish ambition is at the root of your sexual sin that the full power of grace will be set loose in your life to change you... As you fight to cultivate a heart of humility, you will also be severing the root of arrogance and selfish ambition that allows pornography to flourish in your life." (pages 110-111)

    The emphasis on GRATITUDE as a weapon against sexual sin was also surprising and unique.

    "Paul wants Christians to fight for thanksgiving in their struggle for purity because a greedy heart is at the root of sexual immorality and impurity" (page 125)

    "Gratitude is the offensive weapon that destroys the enemy stronghold of greed that is at the source of your desire for pornography.' (page 126)

    I believe that this book can be and will be a long-term key ingredient and resource in the counselling ministries of Christian leaders helping men (and women) get free from porn. I highly recommend it for men and women seeking freedom from porn, and for their spouses, friends and counselors who want to help them.

    (Full Disclosure: I received a free copy of the book for review purposes)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Pornography takes its toll on men and women all over the world e

    Pornography takes its toll on men and women all over the world everyday. Its effects can be seen in broken families, distorted self-images, and warped senses of self-satisfaction.  Pornography has all of the promises of sin and all of the destruction. It is the promise of satisfaction that ultimately leaves the user and its actors completely unsatisfied. This epidemic has not avoided the church or the pastors that serve her. It seems everyone has been swept up into the web of this vicious lover and she does not let go easily. There is hope…

    Heath Lambert has written a book that points readers to this hope in Finally Free: Fighting for Purity with the Power of Grace. Lambert takes a bare knuckles approach to the fight against pornography in a way that also extends grace and mercy to the users and their families. In fact, the very center of Lambert’s approach is the grace of God that has been made known through Jesus Christ. From this center of God’s grace the fight is taken to the sin of self-satisfaction through pornography.

    Lambert argues for eight areas where this sin must be attacked. He explains that sorrow, accountability, radial measures, confession, your spouse (or singleness), humility, gratitude, and a focus on the pure worth of Jesus Christ will allow you and your family to be finally free from the ravages of porn addiction.

    If you are looking for someone to excuse the sin or to explain away the behavior by focusing on why so many are effected by porn then you need to look elsewhere. Lambert takes a hard line against the temptation of porn and explores the solutions with the basic premise that you have the power and means made available through God’s grace to be free from this sin.

    Lambert’s work could have spent some time on giving a background and understanding on why we are seeing this addiction reach epidemic numbers. He could have shown the effects that involvement in this industry takes on daughters, sisters, wives, and mothers as the utter lack of recognition of God’s image as present in women. He opted for a very simple and straightforward punch in the face of pornography addiction.

    When you or someone in your family is ready to get serious about a fight against pornography or if you are engaged in helping someone become free from this addiction then I highly recommend that you read this book.

    * The publisher provided me a free copy of this book for purposes of review. I was not asked for a positive review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2013

    Sadly, too many pulpits have stopped preaching the Gospel of Jes

    Sadly, too many pulpits have stopped preaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ and have started preaching a gospel of moral conformity.  They are in fact, going the wrong way.  Current so-called ‘Christian Books’ are guilty of the same transgression.  The simple, timeless fact remains-the propagation of a moral code will not actually solve the world’s problems.  It may ease some of the symptoms, but it will not, because it cannot-solve the real problem.  That problem of course, is our separation from God as a result of our sin.  And it is in that motif that Heath Lambert offers his gift to the Body of Christ and to the world at large.  Do you desire to be from the stranglehold of pornography?  If so, you will not need statistics or anecdotes or biographical sketches of the harm that pornography has caused.  You need the Gospel and you need to understand how the Gospel alone possess the power to free you from porn’s vice-like grip.

    Lambert states, “You can try to remove porn’s availability.  You can eliminate your time alone.  Yet you will still seek out porn if you desire it.  This is why Jesus and the good news of the gospel is the only sure hope for those who want to be free from porn.  Only Jesus has the power to change your heart desires, and he does this as you believe in his forgiving and transforming grace.”  Have truer words in this battle ever been penned?

    Christians know they are losing.  The political climate is increasingly hostile to the cause of the Gospel.  The family institution has become a joke.  Moral rebellion seems to be the zeitgeist.  And all the while, we have been given the one weapon to cure it all-the Gospel, and yet it remains relatively ignored or repackaged in order to fill pew seats.  That is a tragedy.  Porn is suffocating the pulpits of our country and destroying families.  We need real help, and Prof. Lambert has provided exactly that.  ‘Finally Free’ is in fact a true, Gospel-centered approach to destroying the stronghold of porn addiction specifically and all addiction in general.

    Christians love Saving Grace.  We get, we love it, we even share it.  But how many of us count on Transforming Grace to flow from that same fountain?  And that is what this book is about.  The Gospel is not just sufficient to save, but is also sufficient to transform as we journey to conform into the image of the one that saved us.  We need that message.  I need that message.  And I rejoice that Prof. Lambert has packaged that message in a meaningful, practical way.

    This book is for anyone that is sick and tired of being sick and tired.  There is no doubt that pornography addiction is the intended target, but in a very real sense, serves only as the noun to many of these sentences.  Should your vice or addiction be food or money or power or drugs, this book offers the same practical steps and transforming prescription.  Because this book is designed to aid the reader in understanding what Christ has really completed on our behalf and how that impacts our day-to-day conduct, I emphatically recommend this book.

    By way of disclosure, a copy of this book was provided to me by the publisher in return for an honest evaluation, which I have provided.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2013

    "Finally Free; Fighting For Purity with the Power of Grace&

    "Finally Free; Fighting For Purity with the Power of Grace" is a much needed book for our time. Author Heath Lambert declares that the main reason men turn to pornography is because of arrogance. While many men may have past issues they need to deal with Author Lambert states that arrogance is the one facet that always appears when dealing with this subject matter.
    This book is filled with examples of real stories of how men struggle with this horrible addiction. Many see nothing wrong with pornography; while others know the devastation first hand of how it has destroyed their marriages and certainly devalue women in the eyes of men. Feasting on porn not only affects the individual doing it, but their spouse (or future spouse), family, friends, etc... It is a very selfish act that is based upon feeding one's own fleshing desires. The way to overcome this addictive, controlling vice is to truly trust in Jesus and live your life completely devoted to Him. This book is a valuable tool for anyone caught in this awful web of deceit.
    This book was provided by Cross Focused Reviews for my personal review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2013

    "A wicked world seeks to enslave your souls to pornography,

    "A wicked world seeks to enslave your souls to pornography, the grace of Jesus Christ alone sets you free. Look to Him!"

    Pornography is one of the most pervasive addictions faced by people of all economic, geographic, racial, personality, emotional and spiritual categories.
    Much has been written about pornography and how to overcome its addictive nature. Some have even given up the battle and encourage others
    to embrace it, and try to convince others within their sphere of influence to view it the same way. 

    The worldview in this book is the belief that pornography, like many other addictions, is a form of slavery, albeit sometimes invisible,
    and something that needs to be overcome. The book doesn't just talk about pornography, however. And it doesn't offer trite
    methodology in the form of steps for you to follow because most of the time that isn't effective. Instead, this book begins and ends
    with God's Grace, the powerhouse that makes this book's tools work effectively. 

    "Jesus loves to cleanse those who love to look at pornography [or are fighting other addictions], and He loves to give them power
    to change. Our sinfulness does not get the final word. Instead, Jesus justifies, washes, and sanctifies us. Our only hope is in a 
    risen Savior who has the power to bring us out of the pit of pornography. This book is a guide to the exciting process Jesus uses
    to do this work." If some of these terms sound a bit unfamiliar to you, don't worry, the author explains them simply and clearly in the 
    first chapter. The central theme of this book is that "no strategy to combat [addictions such as pornography] can bring profound and
    lasting change if it is disconnected from the power of Jesus." 

    Chapter 1 is the key to the recovery process. The remaining chapters depend on whether you grasp this key and accept it. The author
    does a great job of simplifying the concept of God's grace and making it practical for his readers. If you feel you are just reading
    about grace, then you missed the point. As Mr. Lambert has done, I encourage you to read this chapter over several times until
     it becomes crystal clear to you. The person overcoming the addiction needs grace to be more than head knowledge. Grace must
    be personal. The remaining chapters are strategies and concepts that build on it, so it's important to create a rock solid foundation
    for the rest of the methods to work. 

    One of the first things I noticed about the book was its cover. The graphics and words on the cover tell me some important
    information about this book. First, the title communicates the success of this program by an exclamatory statement: "Finally, 
    FREE!!!" This is what the person in treatment can expect to experience once they have overcome their addiction to pornography.
    I am confident this is a program that will work, and that many participants will be using this statement with overwhelming relief 
    and jubilance. The picture emphasizes this feeling further--the man (or woman) who has been set free from his bondage to the
    sin of pornography is going to want to scream his victory to the hills. Second, the subtitle, "Fighting for purity with the power 
    of grace" indicates that this is a fight. The struggle will not be easy. It will be long, ugly and dirty, and it will require time and
    commitment. Third, God's grace is the power, but the power needs to go somewhere. The tools need this power, just as 
    physical tools need power to work. The remaining chapters of this book discuss the tools to use to blast out of the addiction
    are the person is suffering from. If this is being read by a counselor, an accountability partner, a spouse, or other type of support 
    person for the one with the addiction, these chapters are essential for you to understand and assist the sufferer during this
    lengthy conflict.

    After the first chapter, the author discusses the type of tools needed to eradicate the addiction. The right kind of sorrow: because
    not just any kind of sorrow will help break the addiction. The right type of accountability: because some forms of accountability 
    aren't effective. The right use of radical measures: when everything else fails, what will help? How drastic do we need to be?
    Confession: when is it appropriate and when is it not to be used? What type of assistance a spouse can offer and what a
    spouse should not do to help. Humility: the missing ingredient in many "methods" that don't work. What kind of humility really
    helps? Gratitude: another missing ingredient that digs down into the gut of the reasons why a person becomes addicted in the
    first place. A dynamic relationship with Jesus: we're not talking about "religion" now. Dynamic means living; so a real, living,
    breathing relationship with the Son of God who is not dead, but has been raised from the dead, is as key to success in overcoming
    the powerful addiction of pornography as Grace is. 

    Each of these tools is equally important. Each helps the person to dig down deep to find the reasons for the addiction in the first
    place and begin to slough out the slime pit to make it ready for a life freed from the sludge. This is a book of victory, a book of 
    hope. Its focus is on sexual immorality, but it can easily apply to any other addiction that afflicts and enslaves us. 

    A complimentary review copy was provided to me by Zondervan Publishing and Cross Focused Reviews (A Service of Cross Focused
     Media, LLC). I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1