Customer Reviews for

Find 5 Differences

Average Rating 4
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

If you like to find differences, it's for you

This game is probably similar to other games out there with similar themes, however, what I like about it is it's simplicity, no un-neccessary flows and quality images. I recommend.

posted by 13229006 on May 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Is that all?

The pictures are awesome! Some of the differences hard to find but there needs to be more levels, more pictures. If you play for 30 minutes you see all the pictures twice. Not challenging when you've done them once! Add more and this app could be a 5 star!

posted by dmkdaphne on June 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Is that all?

    The pictures are awesome! Some of the differences hard to find but there needs to be more levels, more pictures. If you play for 30 minutes you see all the pictures twice. Not challenging when you've done them once!
    Add more and this app could be a 5 star!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    If you like to find differences, it's for you

    This game is probably similar to other games out there with similar themes, however, what I like about it is it's simplicity, no un-neccessary flows and quality images. I recommend.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2012

    Not easy, but fun!!

    Some of those items are really hard to find, but I guess that's the point of the game :))

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Perfect game to train eyes....

    Game is simple but really fun to play. I may say I even got addicted. Last two 'differences' are always hard to find :) But that what it makes this game more fun to play !!!!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    It is ok...I guess

    Overall, it is ok but there are not enough pictures. I am a little irked that there only seems to be 15 different pictures. Needs more photos and then it will be awesome!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Great game

    If u love these in magazines u will love these.they get harder and harder.quite the challenge.worth 99 cents.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Boring sequences

    Too bad the photo selectioni so limited. There are fewer than 15 photos available that recycle endlessly. A bit boring after a few rounds.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    This game is worth a dollar

    This game is awsome ,i play it 24/7

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Find 5 differences

    This app is great. Good challenge, worth it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    Really fun!

    Excellent crisp, clean pictures to search for 5 differences. When a difference is found, one tap on the area produces a circle on BOTH pictures. And the clock is ticking! Lots of fun and easy to use for all ages.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Fun fun fun fun

    I found myself playing this game for an hour non-stop. Its fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    I highly recommend this game!

    This is a good time waster if you have nothing else to do,or at anytime. I find it to be relaxing and challaging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Charged

    never received this app on my nook???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    I think it's a great game...

    The best game... i play this a lot, some are hard to find i love it. Spot the difference is like this game 4 stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1