Customer Reviews for

Find It

Average Rating 4.5
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

98 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

Great game!

This looks crazy easy but is actually a bit of a challenge. Perfect for a fast paced mind game.

posted by 11516959 on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Disappointing

The games are difficult because the items are so small and diddicult to see. The game is poorly constructed because many of the items are not accurately drawn, such as the stew pot, broom, off-road vehicle, etc.

posted by 7718508 on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Great game!

    This looks crazy easy but is actually a bit of a challenge. Perfect for a fast paced mind game.

    98 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Addicting

    Love this game, fun and keeps you on your toes!

    71 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Fun

    Its getting pretty addicting and hard to put down. The great thing about the game is that as I learn different objects I improve my score

    57 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Well Done

    This game is fun plus it's helps to improve concentration and attention. Some people complain that items look unrealistic, but you learn how they look like fast, so I do not think it's an issue. Find it is great for kids and teens, as it has a lot of benefits along with enjoyment.

    47 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    I love it!!!!

    Awesome express game. It was easy to figure out how to play and great that you do not have to spend half a day to pass one level...I love the design and colors.

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Love it!!!

    SOO much fun!! Whole family loves it!!

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Nice!

    Very nice game for kids! I'm enjoying it with my 6 years old son together. This is exactly what we need! Nice, colorful and lots of fun! Enjoy it with your kids!

    26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Good for everybody!

    Great game! Looks like for kids only, but in real it's good for any age. Like it!

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    So fun

    Its actually quite hard love it

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    It helps your mind think really fast!!!

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Like this game!

    But what is the point of endless mode?? It is still a time-limited mode. How about a truely endless mode that isnt a frantic search?? Just sayin

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 2, 2012

    Lots of fun! I have quite a few "find it" games on my

    Lots of fun! I have quite a few "find it" games on my iPad! This version is simple, yet tricky at the same time....

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    I loved this game it downloaded in 10 seconds!

    I don' t get why people don' t LOVE this app! It' s amazing and SUPER fun! I Hope this was helpful!:)

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Mostly for kids

    Very challenging game with simple interface. I think all kids would love it!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    I really recommend you to try it

    This game is not so simple as you think. I like to play it with my 8 years old daughter and I can tell that Find it is extremely good game for her attention improvement. You need to try it.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    I'm glad I have it

    I found this game very useful even it looks pretty simple and easy to play. After 10 min of playing not so easy, believe me!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    I like it a lot!!!!!!

    Good relaxing game for any age. You must check it out!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Good game!!

    Great fun!! Takes alot on concentration. Wish the endless mode was a little longer though!! :)

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Gfgg

    Love it

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Find It

    This game is so addictiting!! I am 10 and it was a little difficult for me!!! Its harder than what the picture shows. I love it but it might be a little difficult for kids 8 and under because there are some things that they dont beed to know yet. Super fun and totally worth 99 cents. Well at least that is how much I payed for it when I bought it. Anyway, thanks for reading.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3